marquee

«To celebrate big festivals.»

The origin of these atmospheric marquees goes back to the circus tent. They convince by their easy handling, generous space and short construction time.

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

The Chapiteau is ideal as a marquee or as a temporary bad weather protection on occasions. The individual side walls can be separated individually and can be re-hooked within a few minutes if the weather changes. With these round tents you can celebrate carefree until the morning hours.

  • generous ceiling height
  • Space for 20-200 people
  • easy construction
  • easy transport
  • versatile use
  • 3 tents in 1

More information

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materials

Zeltwelt has basically committed to a world that leaves nature, nature. This mainly includes the use of natural materials such as wood and cotton. The entire material comes from the European area and all our fabrics are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mold and are thus well prepared for outdoor use. Upon request, various color combinations are available.

MORE ON MATERIALS

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Zubehoer_zeltwelt.ch

Accessories

We offer various accessories and replacement material for our Chapiteaux. Whether divisible poles or a set of side poles can be ordered on request for all types of tent something. Ropes, tensioners and pegs are always available from stock. If you have any questions about furnishing and decoration options, we are happy to help and advise you.

MORE ABOUT ACCESSORIES

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

History

The shape of the marquees was derived from the traditional and well-tried oval or round shape of the circus tents. The circus tent also called Chapiteau (of French chapiteau = capital), still serves today as a venue for demonstrations. The technology for the transportable tents of this size has only been available since the end of the 19. Century. Previously, circus performances took place in permanent theaters or in showrooms.

More about history

Zeltwelt_Logo

Buy Chapiteau

Because your needs are paramount with us, you determine the price with the desired equipment for your personal Chapiteau. Therefore, we do not quote prices on our website, but we will send you our documentation on request. All our prices are listed there including VAT.

Order documents

Galleries

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Chapiteau

«Pour célébrer les grands festivals.»

L'origine de ces chapiteaux atmosphériques remonte à la tente du cirque. Ils séduisent par leur maniement simple, leur espace généreux et leur temps de construction réduit.

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

Le Chapiteau est idéal comme chapiteau ou comme protection temporaire contre les intempéries. Les parois latérales individuelles peuvent être séparées individuellement et peuvent être reconnectées en quelques minutes si le temps change. Avec ces tentes rondes, vous pouvez célébrer sans soucis jusqu'au matin.

  • hauteur de plafond généreuse
  • Espace pour les personnes 20-200
  • construction facile
  • transport facile
  • utilisation polyvalente
  • Tentes 3 en 1

plus d'informations

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

matériels

Zeltwelt s'est fondamentalement engagé dans un monde qui quitte la nature, la nature. Cela comprend principalement l'utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que le bois et le coton. Tout le matériel provient de la zone européenne et tous nos tissus sont finis deux fois, imprégnés et traités contre la moisissure et sont donc bien préparés pour une utilisation en extérieur. Sur demande, différentes combinaisons de couleurs sont disponibles.

PLUS SUR LES MATERIAUX

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Zubehoer_zeltwelt.ch

accessoires

Nous proposons divers accessoires et matériaux de remplacement pour nos chapiteaux. Que des poteaux divisibles ou un ensemble de poteaux latéraux puissent être commandés sur demande pour tous les types de tente. Les cordes, tendeurs et piquets sont toujours disponibles en stock. Si vous avez des questions sur les options d’ameublement et de décoration, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider et de vous conseiller.

PLUS SUR LES ACCESSOIRES

Chapiteau_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

histoire

La forme des chapiteaux est inspirée de la forme ovale ou ronde traditionnelle et éprouvée des chapiteaux de cirque. La tente de cirque, également appelée Chapiteau (de chapiteau français = capitale), sert encore aujourd'hui de lieu de manifestation. La technologie pour les tentes transportables de cette taille n’est disponible que depuis la fin du 19. Siècle. Auparavant, les spectacles de cirque avaient lieu dans des théâtres permanents ou dans des showrooms.

Plus sur l'histoire

Zeltwelt_logo

Achetez Chapiteau

Parce que vos besoins sont primordiaux chez nous, vous déterminez le prix avec l'équipement souhaité pour votre Chapiteau personnel. Par conséquent, nous ne citons pas les prix sur notre site Web, mais nous vous enverrons notre documentation sur demande. Tous nos prix y sont indiqués, TVA comprise.

Documents de commande

Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×