The «Sparrow» flew away from us

THE SORRY END OF SPACE

With regret we have heard that the experienced tent manufacturer "Spatz" had to declare bankruptcy after a good 80 years. Despite various measures, it has unfortunately not been possible to continue the traditional Swiss company founded by Hans Behrmann 1935.

For the world of natural tents "Spatz" was a great enrichment!

Spatz_Konkurs

MISSED COOPERATION

Recently, we had contact with Spatz's production manager and talked about an exchange and possible cooperation. They were interested in the impregnant NikWaxwith which we use our tent fabrics maintain and again new the imprägnier, A personal visit to our exhibition was already planned, but unfortunately it has not come to the current circumstances.


NATURAL TENTS WITH HISTORY AND TRADITION

Zeltwelt has devoted itself with heart and soul to the sale of natural tents and remains this segment seit 20 Jahren loyal to! We produce with conviction, robust natural tents with history and tradition.

It is not excluded that one day the former "Sparrow" tent will make its way into the Zeltwelt Family will find. We would like to continue living the heritage and history of "Spatz" with respect. If there is a demand for a sparrow alternative, we could work with ours production work out a concept.

Write us your comments and ideas. The ZeltweltTeam is looking forward to an exchange with you!

TO CONTACT

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Le «moineau» s'est envolé de nous

LE DÉSOLÉ FIN D'ESPACE

Nous avons appris avec regret que le fabricant de tentes expérimenté "Spatz" a dû se déclarer en faillite après une bonne année 80. Malgré diverses mesures, la société suisse traditionnelle fondée par Hans Behrmann 1935 n’a malheureusement pas pu continuer.

"Spatz" était un grand atout dans le monde des tentes naturelles!

Spatz_Konkurs

COOPÉRATION MANQUÉE

Nous n'avons eu que récemment des contacts avec le directeur de production de «Spatz» et nous avons parlé d'un échange et d'une éventuelle collaboration. Ils étaient intéressés par l'agent d'imprégnation NikWaxavec lequel nous utilisons nos tissus de tente pflegen et nouveau encore féconder. Une visite personnelle de notre exposition était déjà prévue, mais malheureusement les circonstances actuelles l'ont empêchée.


TENTES NATURELLES D'HISTOIRE ET DE TRADITION

Zeltwelt s’est consacré de tout cœur à la vente de tentes naturelles et reste ce segment depuis 20 ans fidèle! Nous produisons des tentes naturelles robustes avec histoire et tradition par conviction.

On ne peut pas exclure qu’un jour l’ancienne tente «Spatz» se fraye un chemin dans le Zeltwelt La famille trouvera. Nous souhaitons respecter l'héritage et l'histoire de «Spatz». S'il y a une demande pour une alternative «Spatz», nous pourrions utiliser la nôtre Production élaborer un concept.

Écrivez-nous vos commentaires et idées. le Zeltwelt-L'équipe se réjouit d'un échange avec vous!

CONTACTER

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×