The sparrow is twittering again!

THE SPARROW IS WRONGING AGAIN!bildschirmfoto-2016-11-09-um-12-37-19

After the bankruptcy report from the tent manufacturer "Spatz" at the beginning of 2016, we were very surprised and sad about this news. We are all the more pleased to announce that the "sparrow" is chirping happily again!

In the meantime, investors could be found, such as the “Sailing Clinic in Wädenswil” and “Transa Backpacking AG”, which together with the employees of “Spatz” founded the new company “SPATZ Zelte & Repairs AG”.

The "Spatz" production and repair service were able to resume their work and continue to inspire many nature lovers with their traditional range! Anyone interested in a "Spatz" tent should get information directly from the online shop.

SPACE ONLINE SHOP


A COLLABORATION WITH ZELTWELT?

At the time of the bankruptcy filing, we would not have considered taking over the manufacturebut a cooperation was already under discussion before the bankruptcy. 

We as Zeltwelt have been producing natural tents out of conviction for 20 years and also rely on tradition and quality. We would therefore be very happy to start a future cooperation with the new company "SPATZ Zelte & Repairs AG".

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Le moineau gazouille à nouveau!

LE SPARROW SE REFAIT!bildschirmfoto-2016-11-09-um-12-37-19

Après l'annonce de la faillite du fabricant de tentes "Sparrow" débutant 2016, nous avons été très surpris et tristes de cette nouvelle. Plus nous sommes heureux d’annoncer que le "Moineau" pépine joyeusement!

Il pourrait être trouvé dans l'intervalle des investisseurs, tels que. la «Clinique de voile à Wädenswil» et «Transa Backpacking AG», qui ont fondé la nouvelle société «SPATZ Tents & Repairs AG» avec les employés de «Spatz».

Ainsi, la production "moineau" et le service de réparation pourraient reprendre leur travail et continuer à inspirer de nombreux amoureux de la nature avec leur gamme traditionnelle! Toute personne intéressée par une tente "moineau" devrait obtenir des informations directement à partir de la boutique en ligne.

SPACE ONLINE SHOP


UNE COOPÉRATION AVEC ZELTWELT?

Au moment de la déclaration de faillite, il aurait été hors de question que nous reprenions l'usine, mais la coopération était déjà en discussion avant la faillite.

Nous comme Zeltwelt Depuis les années 20, nous fabriquons des tentes naturelles par conviction, mais nous misons également sur la tradition et la qualité. Par conséquent, nous serions très heureux de commencer une future coopération avec la nouvelle société «SPATZ Zelte & Reparaturen AG».

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×