The world of the yurt

THE JURTS AND ITS AREA

We would like to show you some worlds that can be reached with a yurt. Our customers were the biggest inspiration and provided the necessary ideas for this entry.
Thanks a lot for this!


FOOD

It is no longer enough to just serve good food to attract the guests. In the gastro area more and more attention is paid to offer the guests a kind of world of experience. The yurt is wonderful for this. It's amazing how easy it is to realize a modern implementation in a yurt, for example in winter as a fondue chat or a warm place to stay for guests. It does not take much to create a cozy and intimate atmosphere in a yurt. A few comfortable armchairs, a warm fire in the oven and you can sit comfortably with a glass of wine and a plate of tapas.

The most recent concept on this subject, which inspires us, is a teahouse yurt in Prague! For this purpose, a 9m yurt was transformed into a tea house with kitchen and everything that goes with it. This concept was developed by our production company and can now be ordered from us including furniture.

IF INTERESTED


«GLAMPING» MODEL

Yurt TCS inside_Zeltwelt. Ch

As you may already have noticed, this summer we were allowed to set up our yurt on the TCS campsite in Solothurn for testing purposes. It was our first "Glamping" yurt, which we had put together especially for this project. Despite development potential, our test phase came to a successful conclusion.

The topic of "glamping" is also becoming more and more of a topic in Switzerland. A yurt as a place to stay is according to our research in Switzerland already very popular and possible in isolated places. With a room almost as big as a hotel room, you can create simple to luxurious accommodation.


LIVING ROOM

There are always people who decide to live in a yurt even in our latitudes. But who believes it is uncomfortably dark and only for die-hard nature freaks, he is wrong. The yurt offers great comfort, warmth and a pleasant feeling of space. Whether it is a way back into nature, away from today's materialism, which shapes our society so much or the yurt is expanded as a luxury model, with kitchen and everything what demands the today's demand for comfort. The yurt is patient and creates the balancing act between the worlds of tradition and modernity.


THERAPY AREA

The round shape of a yurt makes most people feel very comfortable. A yurt alone does not heal a person, but he feels safe and secure in a yurt. A protected environment is important for a healing process of any kind. So we experience a great interest of Naturheililer who use a yurt as a therapy room.

Despite its recognizable form as a Mongolian nomad tent it still remains neutral in the interior of the room and can be discussed by the device according to any of your personal wishes. It is the spaces that are transferred to the people, and inspire.


CLASSROOM

For example, a school has a space problem or is looking for new forms for a classroom. We find a yurt as a classroom a great solution and always happy to support such projects!

Getting around in a circle and sitting around an oven creates a different atmosphere than in a normal classroom. Everyone can look in their eyes while speaking, dialogues take place in a more respectful environment, and attention is focused on the interior, the center. The teachers are no longer just the center of the lesson, they integrate themselves into the whole class and become part of it. Sitting in a round room not only promotes respect, but also strengthens the feeling of togetherness.

to the tent story

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Le monde de la yourte

LES JURTS ET SON ESPACE

Nous aimerions vous montrer quelques mondes qui peuvent être atteints avec une yourte. Nos clients ont été la plus grande source d'inspiration pour cela et ont fourni les idées nécessaires pour cette entrée.
Merci pour ça!


GASTRONOMIE

Il ne suffit plus de servir de la bonne nourriture pour attirer les clients. Dans le secteur de la restauration, de plus en plus d'attention est accordée à offrir aux clients une sorte de monde d'aventure. La yourte est idéale pour cela. Il est étonnant de voir avec quelle facilité une mise en œuvre moderne dans une yourte peut être réalisée, par exemple en hiver comme une fondue ou un endroit chaleureux pour les invités. Il n'en faut pas beaucoup pour créer une atmosphère chaleureuse et intime dans une yourte. Quelques fauteuils confortables, un feu chaud dans le four et vous pourrez vous détendre avec un verre de vin et une assiette de tapas.

Le dernier concept sur ce sujet que nous adorons est une yourte de maison de thé à Prague! A cet effet, une yourte de 9m a été transformée en salon de thé avec une cuisine et tout ce qui va avec. Ce concept a été élaboré par notre société de production et peut maintenant être obtenu chez nous, y compris les meubles.

D'INTERET


MODELE «GLAMPING»

Yourte TCS à l'intérieur_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Comme vous l'avez peut-être déjà remarqué, nous avons été autorisés à installer notre yourte à des fins de test au camping TCS à Soleure cet été. C'était notre première yourte «glamping» que nous avions mise en place spécialement pour ce projet. Malgré le potentiel de développement, notre phase de test s'est terminée avec succès.

Le thème du «glamping» devient de plus en plus un sujet de préoccupation en Suisse également. Selon nos recherches, une yourte comme option de nuit est déjà très populaire en Suisse et est également possible dans quelques endroits. Avec une pièce presque aussi grande qu'une chambre d'hôtel, des chambres simples à luxueuses peuvent être créées.


SALON

Il y a toujours des gens qui choisissent de vivre dans une yourte, même sous nos latitudes. Mais quiconque pense que c'est inconfortablement sombre et que pour les férus de la nature se trompe. La yourte offre un grand confort, de la chaleur et une agréable sensation d'espace. Qu'il s'agisse d'un retour dans la nature, loin du matérialisme d'aujourd'hui, qui façonne si fortement notre société, ou que la yourte se développe comme un modèle de luxe, avec une cuisine et tout ce que l'exigence de confort d'aujourd'hui exige. La yourte est patiente et gère l'équilibre entre les mondes de la tradition et de la modernité.


THÉRAPIE ZONE

La plupart des gens trouvent la forme ronde d'une yourte très agréable. Une yourte seule ne guérit pas une personne, mais elle se sent en sécurité dans une yourte. Un environnement protégé est important pour un processus de guérison de toute nature.Nous éprouvons beaucoup d'intérêt de la part des guérisseurs naturels qui utilisent une yourte comme salle de thérapie.

Malgré sa forme reconnaissable de tente nomade mongole, elle reste neutre à l'intérieur de la pièce et peut être thématisée selon vos souhaits personnels à travers le mobilier. Ce sont les espaces qui sont transférés aux gens et qui inspirent.


CLASSES

Par exemple, une école a un problème d'espace ou cherche de nouvelles formes pour une salle de classe. Nous trouvons une yourte comme salle de classe une excellente solution et sommes toujours heureux de soutenir de tels projets!

Se rassembler en cercle et s'asseoir autour d'un poêle crée une atmosphère très différente de celle d'une salle de classe normale. Tout le monde peut se regarder dans les yeux tout en parlant, les dialogues se déroulent dans un environnement plus respectueux et l'attention est dirigée vers l'intérieur, le centre. Les enseignants ne sont plus seulement le centre d'intérêt de la leçon, ils s'intègrent dans ce cercle de toute la classe et en font ainsi partie. S'asseoir dans une pièce ronde favorise non seulement le respect, mais renforce également le sentiment d'unité.

à l'histoire de la tente

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×