The Vikings are coming!

WE ARE DELIVERING THE "VIKING SHOP" NEW

Viking Shop_Wiederverkaeufer

We are very pleased to introduce a reseller, in the segment of the Viking tents!

In the summer 2015 Mark Wiesendanger contacted us with the question, if we could supply him with Viking tents. He was creating an online shop with Viking products and he still lacked a reliable tent supplier.

With the "Viking Shop" we found a reseller who brings the Viking scene a little closer to a part of our historic tents.


Our shop aims to communicate sustainability, craftsmanship and DIY. Not only body, but also soul and spirit should be animated to rediscover this original. It is important to us to cultivate contacts and to implement ideas that communicate with this form, this profound way.

Source: Viking Shop.com


THE VIKING TENT

The "Viking" delights with its self-supporting, simple construction! It has an A-shape and consists of 2 x 3 natural solid wood boards, which are put together with the help of three poles and a few wooden pencils. The tent cover is simply hooked into the structure and anchored with herring in the ground if necessary.

The structure has succeeded us without instructions within a few minutes and the ready-built tent can be raised and moved in twos. The self-supporting construction is therefore suitable for all hard courts and is extremely robust due to the wide spruce boards. A great tent, which can be interpreted in any case not only as a historic tent, but also modern!

More about «Viking»


ZELTWELT IS OPEN FOR NEW

It is not the first time that we produce a tent prototype at the request of a customer. We also like to test tents from our own range or develop a new natural tent together with the customer.

Have you seen something that we do not have on offer yet? Ask us, we like to learn from our customers and constantly expand our product range.

To CONTACT

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Les Vikings arrivent!

NOUS LIVRONS LE "VIKING SHOP" NOUVEAU

Viking Shop_Wiederverkaeufer

Nous sommes très heureux de vous présenter un revendeur, dans le segment des tentes Viking!

En été, 2015 Mark Wiesendanger nous a demandé si nous pouvions lui fournir des tentes Viking. Il créait une boutique en ligne avec des produits Viking et il lui manquait encore un fournisseur de tente fiable.

Avec le "Viking Shop", nous avons trouvé un revendeur qui rapproche un peu plus la scène viking d'une partie de nos tentes historiques.


Notre boutique a pour objectif de communiquer sur le développement durable, l’artisanat et le bricolage. Non seulement le corps, mais aussi l'âme et l'esprit devraient être animés pour redécouvrir cet original. Il est important pour nous de cultiver les contacts et de mettre en œuvre des idées qui communiquent avec cette forme, de manière profonde.

Source: Viking Shop.com


LA TENTE DE VIKING

Le "Viking" séduit par sa construction simple et autoportante! Il a une forme en A et se compose de planches en bois massif naturel 2 x 3, qui sont assemblées à l'aide de trois poteaux et de quelques crayons en bois. Le bâche de tente est simplement accrochée à la structure et ancrée avec du hareng dans le sol si nécessaire.

La structure nous a réussi sans instructions en quelques minutes et la tente déjà construite peut être élevée et déplacée par deux. La construction autoportante convient donc à tous les terrains durs et est extrêmement robuste en raison des larges planches en épicéa. Une grande tente, qui peut en tout cas être interprétée comme une tente historique, mais aussi comme une tente moderne!

En savoir plus sur «Viking»


ZELTWELT EST OUVERT POUR LE NOUVEAU

Ce n'est pas la première fois que nous produisons un prototype de tente à la demande d'un client. Nous aimons également tester les tentes de notre propre gamme ou développer une nouvelle tente naturelle en collaboration avec le client.

Avez-vous vu quelque chose que nous n'avons pas encore proposé? Demandez-nous, nous aimons apprendre de nos clients et élargissons constamment notre gamme de produits.

Pour contacter

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×