The Zeltwelt-Family is looking for a new home

Zeltwelt is looking for a new place of business and residence

We, a small, well-established family business, are looking for a new location after a good 20 years where we can settle down with business and as a family and where we can fulfill our desire to work and live in close contact with nature. 

Type of property:
A detached farmhouse or country house where quiet commercial activity is permitted would be ideal. A prerequisite is sufficient natural change for our tent exhibition, as well as sufficient storage space in the form of a large barn or similar for a dry storage of materials and poles. As an alternative, a plot of land with a building land reserve would also be an option, so that we could build our own warehouse accordingly.

If the size and location of the property would allow it, we are also toying with the idea of ​​building a small tent village. We can imagine using such a tent infrastructure in a cooperation, such as with crèches, nature schools or making it available for seminar rooms or overnight stays. 

State:
The condition of the property is secondary for the time being, as we do not need a high standard of construction. We would be quite capable and motivated to lend a hand ourselves to further enhance the property. We also have the option of adding one or more yurts to the living space as needed.

Region:
Since we like it in the current region and we have family and friends in the area, we are looking for something within a radius of approx. 15km from Diessenhofen, preferably in the canton of TG or ZH. With our business, however, we would basically be location-independent, since we are on the road with our activities throughout Switzerland. A near-natural location is preferred, but it would be ideal if it were accessible for larger deliveries of material. 

Price:
For us, a purchase, long-term rental, hire-purchase or lease would be conceivable.

Timeframe:
Our business is constantly growing and the warehouse offer and the space for goods handling at the existing location will soon be exhausted. In addition, the desire for more peace and quiet, as well as opportunities for more independent design of business and private premises is growing. So we would be ready to move on more or less "immediately", but the right property determines the point in time.

About Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt is a 30-year-old, second-generation family business specializing in the sale of traditional natural tents with history and tradition. 

Contact:
E-Mail: info@zeltwelt. Ch
Telephone: 052 657 58 58

If you know of anything that might meet our needs and desires, please let us know. We are open to many things and grateful for every tip! 

The Zeltwelt-Family – Selina, Ellie and Yves

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

La Zeltwelt-La famille est à la recherche d'une nouvelle maison

Zeltwelt est à la recherche d'un nouveau lieu d'affaires et de résidence

Nous venons de Zeltwelt, une petite entreprise familiale établie, recherchent après 20 bonnes années un nouveau site à Diessenhofen TG, où nous pourrons nous installer en affaires et en famille et où nous pourrons réaliser notre désir de travailler et de vivre en contact étroit avec la nature . 

Type de propriété :
Une ferme indépendante ou une maison de campagne où une activité commerciale tranquille est autorisée serait idéale. Une condition préalable est un changement naturel suffisant pour notre exposition sous tente, ainsi qu'un espace de stockage suffisant sous la forme d'une grange ou similaire pour un stockage de matériel sec et de barres. Comme alternative, un terrain avec une réserve de terrain à bâtir serait également une option, afin que nous puissions construire notre propre entrepôt en conséquence.

Si la taille et l'emplacement de la propriété le permettaient, nous réfléchissons également à l'idée de construire un petit village de tentes. On peut imaginer utiliser une telle infrastructure de tentes dans une coopération, comme avec des crèches, des écoles nature ou la mettre à disposition pour des salles de séminaires ou des nuitées. 

Etat:
L'état de la propriété est secondaire pour le moment, car nous n'avons pas besoin d'un haut niveau de construction. Nous serions tout à fait capables et motivés de donner nous-mêmes un coup de main pour améliorer encore la propriété. Nous avons également la possibilité d'ajouter une ou plusieurs yourtes à l'espace de vie au besoin.

Région:
Nous souhaitons un endroit proche de la nature en Suisse alémanique. Avec notre entreprise, nous serions fondamentalement indépendants du lieu, puisque nous sommes sur la route avec nos activités dans toute la Suisse.

Prix:
Pour nous, un achat, une location longue durée, une location-vente ou un bail serait envisageable.

Plage de temps:
Notre activité est en croissance constante et l'offre d'entrepôt et l'espace pour la manutention des marchandises sur le site existant seront bientôt épuisés. De plus, le désir de plus de paix et de tranquillité, ainsi que les possibilités d'une conception plus indépendante des locaux commerciaux et privés se développent. Nous serions donc prêts à passer plus ou moins "immédiatement", mais la bonne propriété détermine le moment.

Sur Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt est une entreprise familiale de deuxième génération de 30 ans spécialisée dans la vente de tentes naturelles traditionnelles avec histoire et tradition. 

Contact :
Mail: info@zeltwelt. Ch.
Téléphone: 052 657 58 58

Si vous connaissez quelque chose qui pourrait répondre à nos besoins et désirs, s'il vous plaît faites le nous savoir. Nous sommes ouverts à beaucoup de choses et reconnaissants pour chaque conseil ! 

La Zeltwelt-Famille – Selina, Ellie et Yves

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×