The Zeltwelt Family keeps growing ...

The Zeltwelt Family keeps growing ...

Zeltwelt has been successful in selling natural tents and a classic family business for many years. The company was founded by Tomas and his brother Pavel. After that, Tomas and Bibi performed Zeltwelt about 20 years continue successfully.

In the last three years experienced Zeltwelt a makeover. With the daughter-in-law Selina 2014 entered the next generation in the family business. Now Yves, son of Tomas and Bibi will be part of the Zeltwelt Family and supports our team since the beginning of the season actively with.

Yves Beco comes from the field of graphics and marketing and has been making a significant contribution to the website for a few years now. He developed the concept of the new website for us, which in the meantime earned us a lot of praise. As a hobby photographer, he also enriches the website with many wonderful pictures. Now it was time for him to finally give up his office job and officially join Zeltwelt to tackle with.

With his background he completes our operation perfectly and has been 1 since. March 2017 for that Zeltwelt Team has become an important support.

history of Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

La Zeltwelt La famille continue de grandir ...

La Zeltwelt La famille continue de grandir ...

Zeltwelt vend des tentes naturelles depuis des années et est une entreprise familiale classique. La société a été fondée par Tomas et son frère Pavel. Puis Tomas et Bibi ont conduit Zeltwelt sur Année 20 continuer avec succès.

Au cours des trois dernières années, expérimenté Zeltwelt un relooking. Avec la belle-fille Selina 2014 est entré dans la prochaine génération de l'entreprise familiale. Maintenant, Yves, fils de Tomas et Bibi, fera partie de la Zeltwelt Famille et soutient activement notre équipe depuis le début de la saison avec.

Yves Beco vient du domaine du graphisme et du marketing et a apporté une contribution décisive au site Web en arrière-plan depuis quelques années. Il a aidé à développer le concept du nouveau site Web pour nous, ce qui nous a maintenant valu beaucoup d'éloges. En tant que photographe amateur, il enrichit toujours le site Web de nombreuses images magnifiques. Le moment était venu pour lui d'abandonner enfin son travail de bureau et de rejoindre officiellement Zeltwelt s'attaquer avec.

Avec son expérience, il complète parfaitement notre entreprise et l'a été depuis le 1er mars 2017 Zeltwelt L'équipe est devenue un support important.

Histoire de Zeltwelt

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×