Legal Notice

Zeltwelt GmbH

Grossholzstrasse 6
PO Box 158
8253 Diessenhofen TG (Switzerland)
T + 41 0 52 657 58
M info@zeltwelt.ch
W www.zeltwelt.ch


Copyright

The content of this website is the property of Zeltwelt GmbH. Without written permission, on the part of Zeltwelt GmbH, the content of this website may not be reproduced or distributed. Excluded are the uses of files and website content for personal and non-commercial purposes. The Zeltwelt Logos and the CI are protected by copyrights.

Liability to the content

The contents of this website have been compiled with great care. Zeltwelt GmbH assumes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the content or for trouble-free access to this website. Liability for consequences resulting from the use of the contents of this website is excluded. The general information is only for support and can not replace individual advice.

As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Liability for the content created is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Liability for links

Our website contains links whose contents are offered as a service or as a guide. The content of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Privacy Policy

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or eMail addresses) are raised, this takes place always on freiwilliger basis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent. We point out that data transmissions in the Internet (eg in the communication by E-Mail) can exhibit security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. The use by third parties of the contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation, for the transmission of not expressly requested advertising and informational materials, is hereby expressly contradicted. The operators of the pages reserve the right to take legal action in case of unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Mentions légales

Zeltwelt Ltd

Grossholzstrasse 6
PO Box 158
8253 Diessenhofen TG (Suisse)
T + 41 0 52 657 58
info@zeltwelt. Ch.
W www.zeltwelt. Ch.


Copyright

Le contenu de ce site est la propriété de Zeltwelt GmbH. Sans l'autorisation écrite du Zeltwelt GmbH, le contenu de ce site Web ne peut être ni reproduit ni distribué. L'utilisation des fichiers et du contenu du site Web à des fins personnelles et non commerciales est exclue. le Zeltwelt Les logos et les CI sont protégés par des droits d'auteur.

Responsabilité envers le contenu

Le contenu de ce site a été élaboré avec le plus grand soin. Zeltwelt GmbH n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'actualité, l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité du contenu actuel ou pour l'accès sans problème à ce site Web. La responsabilité pour les conséquences découlant de l'utilisation du contenu de ce site Web est exclue. Les informations générales sont uniquement destinées à fournir une assistance et ne peuvent pas remplacer des conseils individuels.

Dans la mesure où le contenu de ce site n'a pas été créé par l'exploitant, les droits d'auteur de tiers sont respectés. En particulier, les contenus de tiers sont signalés comme tels. Si vous avez néanmoins connaissance d'une violation du droit d'auteur, nous vous demanderons de nous en informer. La responsabilité pour le contenu créé n'est possible qu'à partir du moment où nous prenons connaissance d'une violation de la loi spécifique. Dès que nous aurons connaissance de telles violations de la loi, nous supprimerons ce contenu immédiatement.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Notre site Web contient des liens dont le contenu est proposé uniquement à titre de service ou d'information. Le fournisseur ou l'exploitant respectif des pages est toujours responsable du contenu des pages liées. Les pages liées ont été vérifiées pour d'éventuelles violations de la loi au moment où elles ont été liées. Aucun contenu illégal n'a été trouvé au moment de la création du lien. Si nous prenons connaissance de violations de la loi, nous supprimerons ces liens immédiatement.

Protection des données

En règle générale, notre site Web peut être utilisé sans fournir de données personnelles. Dans la mesure où des données personnelles (par exemple nom, adresse ou adresse e-mail) sont collectées sur notre site Web, cela se fait toujours sur une base volontaire. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les transmissions de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peuvent présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible. L'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l'obligation d'impression par des tiers pour l'envoi de publicités et de documents d'information non sollicités est expressément interdite. Les exploitants des pages se réservent le droit d'intenter une action en justice en cas d'envoi d'informations publicitaires non sollicitées, par exemple via des courriers indésirables.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×