Material

JURTEN FABRICS

The fabrics for the tent covers are made in Europe and the tent covers are processed by our European partner. Our close and long-term cooperation guarantees constant and high quality. The processing of the double fell seam is ideal for the tent production due to the four layers sewn together. The extremely robust nylon straps are used for optimal tensioning. The side walls are reinforced at the bottom with a resistant PVC material. An extra strong tent fabric made of cotton or various robust blended fabrics is suitable as an outer cover for the yurts. We would be happy to advise you which fabric is suitable for your needs. Our tents are the result of many years of continuous development and convince in their quality and workmanship.

All our natural products are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mildew. They are therefore perfectly equipped for outdoor use.


EVENT YURT - FABRICS

Extra strong tent fabric 420 - mixed fabric

420_Stoff_zeltwelt. Ch

This material impresses with its good price-performance ratio. A very hard-wearing, quick-drying blended fabric with a natural look. Has been used successfully by us for years. This fabric has a long lifespan and withstands the worst storms, continuous rain, snow, frost and heat. With regular care, it is ideally suited for year-round use.

  • Composition: 50% cotton / 50% polyester
  • 420g / m²
  • Color Nature (undyed)
  • waterproof impregnated
  • treated against mold 

YEAR-ROUND YURT - FABRICS

TenCate Campshield®

TenCate_Stoff_zeltwelt. Ch

A modern, durable mixed fabric with the look and feel of a natural fabric. It is also made flame-retardant in accordance with current European standards. We recommend this material to customers with high demands and for installations on public land. It is the ideal material for permanent outdoor use.

  • Composition: 30% PPAN-fr (fr = flame retarded) / 30% CV (Viscose) / 30% PVA-fr / 10% PVA
  • 420g / m²
  • Color Nature
  • wind and waterproof
  • Flame retardant (M1) / Stage: FR-1
  • treated against mold

Sunbrella Plus, Dickson

A hard-wearing fabric that offers maximum protection from sun, rain and snow. An additional acrylic coating increases the water resistance and mold resistance of the fabric without impairing breathability. This material is not fireproof and therefore not suitable for all tents that are heated with fire.

  • Composition: 100% acrylic
  • Color available in brown or Oyster
  • equipped with special synthetic resin coating
  • waterproof
  • treated against mold
  • UV protection

WOOD

Jurte_Krone_Zeltwelt. Ch

Why do we prefer a yurt from our own production, an imported yurt?


The wood resources in Europe are very large, so yurt production has no impact on the ecology, unlike in Mongolia, when the demand from the western world increases. According to the foundation Ushuaia The devastation of the remaining forests in Mongolia grows with every yurt exported. The yurt is a UNESCO World Heritage Site and should therefore not be imported if possible. The materials we use correspond to our climate and conserve local resources.


Jurte_Zubehoer_Zeltwelt.ch_2

We obtain the wood for our yurts from Europe and it is carefully selected according to our criteria. The rays and crowns are made from glazed fir or, on request, from natural larch wood. The wood for the concertina gate is cut to size, placed in water and thereby bent into the final shape. The connection points are then linked by hand and the ropes welded.

Accessories_Heringe_Detail_zeltwelt.ch_

The pegs are made by hand from beech, oak or acacia wood. We use beech wood as standard. It is an inexpensive, sustainable and weather-resistant material. The oak is somewhat more robust than that of the beech and was previously used for shipbuilding. After the beech, it is the most widespread deciduous tree genus and occurs in mixed forests. Acacia trees are rather rare in forests and are grown as decorative woods. They belong to the group of hardwoods and are therefore very weather-resistant.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Matériaux

TISSUS JURTEN

Les tissus des couvertures de tente sont fabriqués en Europe et les couvertures sont traitées par notre partenaire européen. Notre coopération étroite et à long terme garantit une qualité constante. La finition de la couture à double couture est parfaite pour la tente grâce aux quatre couches cousues. Les courroies en nylon extrêmement robustes sont renforcées par des sangles en nylon extrêmement robustes. Dans les yourtes, un tissu de tente extra-résistant en coton ou divers tissus mélangés robustes convient comme enveloppe extérieure. Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller sur la substance qui convient à vos besoins. Nos tentes sont le résultat de nombreuses années de développement continu et sont convaincantes de qualité et de fabrication.

Tous nos produits naturels sont finis deux fois, imprégnés et traités contre le mildiou. Ils sont donc parfaitement équipés pour une utilisation en extérieur.


EVENTJURTE - TISSUS

Tissu de tente ultra résistant 420 - tissu mélangé

420_Stoff_zeltwelt.ch

Ce matériau impressionne par son bon rapport qualité / prix. Tissu mélangé très résistant, à séchage rapide et à l'aspect naturel. Utilisé avec succès par nous pendant des années. Ce tissu a une longue durée de vie et peut résister aux pires intempéries, à la pluie persistante, à la neige, au gel et à la chaleur. Avec un soin régulier qui convient le mieux à une utilisation toute l'année.

  • Composition: 50% coton / 50% polyester
  • 420g / m²
  • Couleur Nature (non teint)
  • imprégné imperméable
  • traité contre la moisissure

ANNÉES COMPLÈTES - TISSUS

TenCate Campshield®

TenCate_Stoff_zeltwelt.ch

Tissu mélangé moderne et résistant, ayant l'aspect et la sensation d'un tissu naturel. Il est également ignifuge selon les dernières normes européennes. Nous recommandons ce matériau aux clients les plus exigeants et aux installations publiques. C'est le matériau idéal pour une utilisation permanente à l'extérieur.

  • Composition: 30% PPAN-fr (ignifugé) / 30% CV (viscose) / 30% PVA-fr / 10% PVA
  • 420g / m²
  • Couleur nature
  • vent et imperméable
  • Retardateur de flamme (M1) / Stage: FR-1
  • traité contre la moisissure

Sunbrella Plus, Dickson

Un tissu durable offrant une protection maximale contre le soleil, la pluie et la neige. Un revêtement acrylique supplémentaire améliore la résistance à l'eau et la résistance à la moisissure du tissu sans compromettre la respirabilité. Ce matériau n'est pas résistant au feu et ne convient donc pas à toutes les tentes chauffées au feu.

  • Composition: 100% acrylique
  • Couleur disponible en brun ou en huître
  • équipé d'un revêtement spécial en résine synthétique
  • imperméable
  • traité contre la moisissure
  • protection UV

HOLZ

Jurte_Krone_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Pourquoi préférons-nous une yourte issue de notre propre production, une yourte importée?


Les ressources en bois étant très importantes en Europe, la production de yourtes n'a aucun impact sur l'écologie, contrairement à la Mongolie, où la demande du monde occidental est en augmentation. Selon la fondation Ushuaïa La dévastation des forêts restantes en Mongolie grandit avec chaque exportation de yourte. La yourte est un site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO et ne doit donc pas être importée si possible. Les matériaux que nous utilisons correspondent à notre climat et épargnent les ressources sur place.


Jurte_Zubehoer_Zeltwelt.ch_2

Nous achetons le bois pour nos yourtes dans la zone européenne et il est soigneusement sélectionné en fonction de nos critères. Les rayons et les couronnes sont en sapin émaillé ou sur demande en bois de mélèze naturel. Le bois pour le réseau de ciseaux est coupé à la taille, placé dans de l'eau et ainsi plié dans la forme finale. Les joints sont ensuite liés à la main et soudés aux cordes.

Zubehoer_Heringe_Detail_zeltwelt.ch_

Les piquets sont fabriqués à la main en bois de hêtre, chêne ou acacia. Nous utilisons le bois de hêtre en standard. C'est un matériau durable, résistant aux intempéries et à un prix raisonnable. Le bois de chêne est légèrement plus robuste que le hêtre et était autrefois utilisé pour la construction navale. Après le hêtre, il constitue le genre d'arbre à feuilles caduques le plus répandu et se rencontre dans les forêts mixtes. Les acacias sont plutôt rares dans les forêts et sont cultivés comme bois d'ornement. Ils appartiennent aux bois durs et sont donc très résistants aux intempéries.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×