Outdoor

"For intrepid adventurers."

These tents and sails are ideal for explorers and adventurers. They are perfect for a western tent camp in the wild nature and give you the feeling of unlimited freedom.

Outdoor_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

Basically, our outdoor tents are aimed at anyone who enjoys being outdoors in all weathers. What differentiates this category from the others is its versatility and adaptability to the environment. The offer is as versatile as its users. You will never feel like an unwanted guest or intruder in nature, but live with and in nature.

  • simple construction
  • fast setup
  • optimal weather protection
  • individually applicable
  • can be combined with each other
  • special products

More information

Outdoor_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materials

Zeltwelt has basically committed to a world that leaves nature, nature. This mainly includes the use of natural materials such as wood and cotton. The entire material comes from the European area and all our fabrics are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mold and are thus well prepared for outdoor use. We offer our outdoor tents in all qualities and colors available with us. We are happy to advise you which fabric is best for which tent.

MORE ON MATERIALS

Outdoor_Uebersicht_Zubhoer_zeltwelt.ch

Accessories

We offer various accessories and replacement material for our outdoor tents. The offer depends on the type of tent and can also be arranged according to your needs. Ropes, tensioners and pegs are always available from stock. Side poles and masts are available on request. Do you need a custom-made product or do you have questions about the furnishing or combination options? Get in contact with us, we are happy to help.

MORE ABOUT ACCESSORIES

Outdoor_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

History

The tent is probably the oldest possibility of man to protect himself from the forces of nature. In each cultural epoch we find different forms of tents with different constructions. Many nomadic peoples used the tents as mobile homes. The Romans used their tent form on a large scale for the military and even today tents are used in this form as emergency shelter in crisis areas or for sanitary facilities.

More about history

Zeltwelt_Logo

Buy outdoor tents

Because your needs are paramount with us, you determine the price with the desired equipment for your personal outdoor tent. Therefore, we do not quote prices on our website, but we will send you our documentation on request. All our prices are listed there including VAT.

order documents

Galleries

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Extérieur

"Pour les aventuriers intrépides."

Ces tentes et voiles sont idéales pour les explorateurs et les aventuriers. Elles sont idéales pour un camp de tentes occidentales dans la nature et vous donnent le sentiment d'une liberté illimitée.

 

Outdoor_Overview_Info_zeltwelt. Ch.

Informations

Fondamentalement, nos tentes d'extérieur s'adressent à tous ceux qui aiment être dans la nature par tous les temps. Ce qui distingue cette catégorie des autres, c'est sa polyvalence et son adaptabilité à l'environnement. L'offre est aussi variée que ses utilisateurs. Vous ne vous sentirez jamais comme un invité non invité ou un intrus dans la nature, mais vivrez avec et dans la nature.

  • construction simple
  • installation rapide
  • protection optimale contre les intempéries
  • individuellement applicable
  • peuvent être combinés les uns avec les autres
  • produits spéciaux

plus d'informations

Outdoor_Overview_Material_zeltwelt. Ch.

matériels

Zeltwelt est fondamentalement engagé dans un monde qui permet à la nature de rester. Cela comprend principalement l'utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que le bois et le coton. Tous les matériaux proviennent d'Europe et tous nos tissus ont été affinés, imprégnés et traités contre les moisissures et sont donc idéalement équipés pour une utilisation en extérieur. Nous proposons nos tentes d'extérieur dans toutes les qualités et couleurs disponibles chez nous. Nous serions heureux de vous conseiller quel tissu convient le mieux pour quelle tente.

PLUS SUR LES MATERIAUX

Outdoor_Overview_Zubhoer_zeltwelt. Ch.

accessoires

Nous proposons divers accessoires et matériel de remplacement pour nos tentes d'extérieur. L'offre est basée sur les types de tente respectifs et peut également être composée selon vos besoins. Les cordes, tendeurs et chevilles sont toujours disponibles en stock. Des barres latérales et des mâts peuvent être commandés sur demande. Avez-vous besoin d'un produit sur mesure ou avez-vous des questions sur les options d'ameublement ou de combinaison? Contactez-nous, nous serons heureux de vous aider.

PLUS SUR LES ACCESSOIRES

Outdoor_Overview_History_zeltwelt. Ch.

Histoire

La tente est probablement le moyen le plus ancien pour les humains de se protéger des forces de la nature. À chaque époque culturelle, nous trouvons différentes formes de tentes avec des constructions différentes. De nombreux nomades utilisaient les tentes comme logements mobiles. Les Romains ont largement utilisé leur forme de tente pour les militaires et les tentes sous cette forme sont encore utilisées aujourd'hui comme hébergement d'urgence dans les zones de crise ou pour les installations sanitaires.

Plus sur l'histoire

Zeltwelt_logo

Acheter des tentes d'extérieur

Parce que vos besoins sont primordiaux chez nous, vous déterminez le prix avec l'équipement souhaité pour votre tente d'extérieur personnelle. Par conséquent, nous ne citons pas les prix sur notre site Web, mais nous vous enverrons notre documentation sur demande. Tous nos prix y sont indiqués, TVA comprise.

documents d'ordre

 

Galerie

Zeltwelt S'inscrire à la Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×