Services

INFORMATION ABOUT THE OUTDOOR TENTS

Basically, all our tents are designed for outdoor use. However, this category is aimed specifically at people who want to stay in the wild in any weather and need a special weather protection. Zeltwelt Outdoor tents are suitable for any temporary use, whether a tarp as an awning for hot days or as a shelter in heavy rain, a shelter as a cooking tent or as a material store to the heated A-tent for a winter camp.


FORM

The outdoor tents are based on tent shapes that have been proven over many years in campers and trappers in nature. The constructions are simple and as authentic as possible, so that they do not lose their original character. Various sails and tarps combine excellently with the whole range of our natural tents and complement each other perfectly.


THE SIZES & TYPES

The choice of the tent type can not be set overall. It always raises the question of what your needs are and which tent is best for your adventure.


OUTDOOR FIRE TENTS

Bell tent

The "BellTent" is ideal for a group or a family camping companion and can be supplemented for the colder days with an oven. A tent that can be set up quickly and alone. With its comfortable height, it offers enough space and comfort. The pack size is compact and not too heavy. Ventilation windows in the rooftop and on the side walls make it possible without a inner tent and a net protects the interior from annoying insects.

diameterheight
3 m 2.20m
4 m2.20 m
5 m2.50 m

Further information about the Bell tent

Neolit

In the Stone Age (Neolithic), the ancient people of Europe used already for the hunt a transportable tent made of skins, in which a fire could be made. The Neolit ​​is a reconstruction from the past and can be compared as a European nomad tent with the tipi of the Plains Indians in North America.

Number of bars Length Width height
3 pcs 5.90 m 3.90 m3.00 m

Pantheon

A dome tent with a smoke opening in the middle. The tent offers by the hemisphere shape, which is supported by a wooden structure, a generous amount of space. It is easy to set up and transport.

diameterheight
4.30 m2.15 m
6.00 m3.00 m

Pioneer (Snow Trekker)

The Snow Trekker, pioneered by us, is a tent that we originally produced for a custom-made customer. But we were so convinced of this tent that we included it in our range of outdoor tents. It is native to North America and is still used there for winter camps. With the integrated oven, it can stay well even in extreme minus temperatures.

SizeLength Widthheight
1 person2.45 m2.45 m1.85 m
2 people3.05 m2.45 m 1.85 m
3 people3.50 m2.75 m2.00 m
4 people3.96 m3.05 m2.00 m
6 people4.58 m 3.05 m2.21 m

Segel

The Tarp is a rectangular sail, which is additionally tensioned with a rope between trees or with rods to the ground. Due to their versatile purpose, tarps are often the ideal complement to any storage space, kitchen or shelter. The numerous loops can be used individually.

SAIL 4-square Length Width
TARP4.00 m2.00 - 6.00 m
TARP5.40 m3.00 - 7.00 m

An 7 angular Outfitter is versatile in its shape and derives the water optimally even in heavy rain. With the additional poles, an outfitter can easily stand free. The 7 corners also make it possible to stretch one side to the ground as a windbreak.

SAIL 7-square Length Width
OUTFITTER4.00 m3.00 m
OUTFITTER5.00 m4.00 m
OUTFITTER6.00 m5.00 m

SHELTER

Wild West, and Trapper

"Trapper" or "Mountain Men" was the name given to the English-speaking Rangers or French "Coureur des Bois", who were traveling in the wilderness with these tent types. They served as a mobile home. The tents can therefore be easily transported and set up easily. They are available as type Wild West or Trapper. Unlike the Wild West, the Trapper tent has a tapered shape.

SHELTER Length Width height
WILD WEST 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m
TRAPPER 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m

WAREHOUSES & STORES

Viking

The Viking is an A-tent from the Viking Age. The simple design is built in a few steps and is ideal for a temporary warehouse. The construction is self-supporting and can also be built on a hard court.

LengthWidthheight
2.50 m2.00 m1.80 m
4.50 m5.50 m3.50 m

Norman

This simple one or two-masted tent is often seen on pictures of army camps. It is a tent without great comfort, but it is light and has a simple construction. On request, this tent can also be had with a canopy.

Floor plan aroundFloor plan with extension height
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (canopy on request)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (canopy on request)3.00 m

Roman tents

The tents of the famous Roman legions were originally made of goat or calf leather. Our Legion tents are made in our 2-refined, robust cotton material. On request, we can also sew the tarpaulin out of leather-brown fabric panels, to get as close to the original as possible.

ROMANS TENTS4 angular floor planside height medium height
LEGION2.70 3.30 x m 1.00 m2.20 m
CENTURION4.00 5.30 x m 1.80 m 2.80 m

THE SITE

As with all tents, a level natural floor is ideal. Our tarps and sails, however, find their way in any environment and are not tied to any location. It's an ideal weather protection that will take you everywhere and become the focal point of your camp.


THE USE & THE AREA OF USE

The application area has no limits. Often, an existing camp will be supplemented with a covered cooking area or set up for the material and supplies extra a separate tent. The individual tent types can be combined well with each other and can be used individually.

  • Base camp
  • group camp
  • material storage
  • catering facility
  • emergency shelter
  • Sunscreen

THE DELIVERY

outer shell

  • Tent cover, tarp or sail depending on the choice of tent type
  • ropes

wood construction

  • depending on the type of tent various side and cross bars
  • wooden pegs
  • Spanner

Various other

  • packing bags
  • repair fabric
  • Assembly Instructions
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Information

INFORMATIONS SUR LES TENTES EXTÉRIEURES

Fondamentalement, toutes nos tentes sont destinées à un usage extérieur. Cependant, cette catégorie s'adresse spécifiquement aux personnes qui souhaitent être à l'extérieur par tous les temps et ont besoin d'une protection spéciale contre les intempéries. Zeltwelt Les tentes d'extérieur conviennent à tout usage temporaire, qu'il s'agisse d'une bâche servant de store pour les journées chaudes ou d'abri sous une pluie battante, d'un abri servant de tente de cuisine ou de magasin de matériel pour la tente chauffée servant de camp d'hiver.


Le formulaire

Les tentes d'extérieur sont basées sur des formes éprouvées depuis de nombreuses années chez les campeurs et les trappeurs. Les constructions sont simples et aussi authentiques que possible afin de ne pas perdre leur caractère originel. Différentes voiles et bâches se marient parfaitement avec toute la gamme de nos tentes naturelles et se complètent parfaitement.


LES TAILLES ET LES TYPES

Le choix du type de tente ne peut pas être déterminé à tous les niveaux. La question se pose toujours de savoir quels sont vos besoins et quelle tente est la meilleure pour votre aventure.


Tentes d'incendie extérieures  

tente de bell

Le "BellZelt" est le compagnon de camping idéal pour un groupe ou une famille et peut être complété par un four pour les jours les plus froids. Une tente qui peut être installée rapidement et par vous-même. Avec sa hauteur confortable, il offre suffisamment d'espace et de confort. La taille de l'emballage est compacte et pas trop lourde. Avec des fenêtres de ventilation dans le sommet du toit et sur les parois latérales, il n'y a pas de tente intérieure et un filet protège l'intérieur des insectes gênants.

Diamètrehauteur
3 m 2.20m
4 m2.20 m
5 m2.50 m

Informations complémentaires sur la tente Bell

Neolith  

À l'âge de pierre (néolithique), les peuples préhistoriques d'Europe utilisaient déjà une tente transportable en fourrure pour la chasse, dans laquelle un feu pouvait être fait. Le néolite est une reconstitution de la préhistoire et, en tant que tente nomade européenne, peut être comparé au tipi des Indiens des plaines d'Amérique du Nord.

Nombre de barres Longueur largeur hauteur
Pcs 3 5.90 m 3.90 m3.00 m

Panthéon  

Une tente en forme de dôme avec une ouverture de fumée au milieu. La tente offre par la forme de l'hémisphère, qui est soutenue par une structure en bois, un espace généreux. Il est facile à installer et à transporter.

Diamètrehauteur
4.30 m2.15 m
6.00 m3.00 m

Pionnier (Trekker de neige)

La Snow Trekker, que nous appelons un pionnier, est une tente que nous fabriquions à l'origine comme une tente sur mesure pour un client. Mais nous étions tellement convaincus de cette tente que nous l'avons ajoutée à notre gamme de tentes d'extérieur. Il est originaire d'Amérique du Nord et y est encore utilisé aujourd'hui pour les camps d'hiver. Avec le poêle intégré, vous pouvez y passer la nuit même à des températures extrêmement inférieures à zéro.

GrösseLongueur largeurhauteur
1 personne2.45 m2.45 m1.85 m
Personnes 23.05 m2.45 m 1.85 m
Personnes 33.50 m2.75 m2.00 m
Personnes 43.96 m3.05 m2.00 m
Personnes 64.58 m 3.05 m2.21 m

Segel

La bâche est une voile rectangulaire qui est en outre ancrée au sol avec une corde entre les arbres ou avec des poteaux. En raison de leur application polyvalente, les bâches sont souvent le complément idéal à tout espace de rangement, cuisine ou abri. Les nombreuses boucles peuvent être utilisées individuellement.

SAIL 4-square Longueur largeur
TARP4.00 m2.00 - 6.00 m
TARP5.40 m3.00 - 7.00 m

Grâce à sa forme, une pourvoirie à 7 angles peut être utilisée de différentes manières et draine de manière optimale l'eau même en cas de pluie intense. Avec les barres supplémentaires, un pourvoyeur peut facilement se tenir libre. Grâce aux 7 coins, il est également possible d'étirer un côté vers le sol comme coupe-vent.

VOILE 7 faces Longueur largeur
OUTFITTER4.00 m3.00 m
OUTFITTER5.00 m4.00 m
OUTFITTER6.00 m5.00 m

ABRI

Wild West et Trapper

«Trapper» ou «Mountain Men» était le nom donné aux rangers anglophones ou français «Coureur des Bois» qui se promenaient en pleine nature avec ces types de tentes. Ils ont servi de logement mobile. En conséquence, les tentes sont faciles à transporter et à installer. Ils sont disponibles en types Wild West ou Trapper. Contrairement au Far West, la tente trappeur a une forme qui se rétrécit vers l'arrière.

ABRI Longueur largeur hauteur
 WEST WILD 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m
 TRAPPER 2.80 m 2.80 m2.00 m

TENTES CAMP & BRAS

Viking

Le Viking est une tente de l'ère viking. La conception simple est construite en quelques étapes et est idéale pour un entrepôt temporaire. La construction est autonome et peut également être construite sur un terrain en dur.

Longueurlargeurhauteur
2.50 m2.00 m1.80 m
4.50 m5.50 m3.50 m

Normand

Cette simple tente à un ou deux mâts est souvent vue sur les photos des camps de l'armée. C'est une tente sans grand confort, mais elle est légère et a une construction simple. Cette tente est également disponible avec un auvent sur demande.

Plan d'étage autourPlan d'étage avec extension hauteur
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (auvent sur demande)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (auvent sur demande)3.00 m

tentes romaines

Les tentes des célèbres légions romaines étaient à l'origine en cuir de chèvre ou de veau. Nos tentes Legion sont fabriquées à partir de notre double coton raffiné et robuste. Sur demande, nous pouvons également coudre la bâche ensemble à partir de panneaux en cuir marron, se rapprocher le plus possible de l’original.

ROMANS TENTESPlan de plancher angulaire 4hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
LEGION2.70 3.30 x m 1.00 m2.20 m
CENTURION4.00 5.30 x m 1.80 m 2.80 m

Le lieu

Comme pour toutes les tentes, un sol naturel plat est idéal. Nos bâches et voiles peuvent être trouvées dans n'importe quel environnement et ne sont liées à aucun endroit. C'est une protection contre les intempéries idéale qui vous accompagne partout et devient le centre d'intérêt de votre camp.


L'UTILISATION ET LA ZONE D'UTILISATION

Il n'y a pas de limites au domaine d'application. Souvent, un camp de nuit existant est complété par une zone de cuisson couverte ou une tente séparée est installée pour le matériel et les fournitures. Les différents types de tente peuvent être facilement combinés les uns aux autres et peuvent ainsi être utilisés individuellement.

  • Camp de base
  • camp de groupe
  • stockage de matériau
  • établissement de restauration
  • abris d'urgence
  • Crème solaire

La livraison

enveloppe extérieure

  • Couverture de tente, bâche ou voile selon le choix du type de tente
  • cordes

la construction en bois

  • en fonction du type de tente, plusieurs barres latérales et transversales
  • chevilles en bois
  • clé à molette

divers

  • sacs d'emballage
  • tissu de réparation
  • instructions de montage
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×