Queen's Award for NIKWAX

NIKWAX - the ideal care product for our natural tents!

Tipp_Nikwax_Palette_Zeltwelt. Ch

We have been using and recommending NIKWAX for years to re-impregnate our natural tents. We do it with a clear conscience! We are pleased that NIKWAX has now won the Queen's Award. It is the highest award in the UK for green and sustainable development and will only be awarded if the highest performance in each category is proven.

NikWax_Stoffpflege_Zeltwelt.ch1

Watch video

NIKWAX is the world leader when it comes to impregnating high-quality clothing and fabrics and is the first outdoor brand in this field. This award is a testament to NIKWAX's clean technology and a commitment to promoting sustainable businesses. NIKWAX has existed since 1977 and was founded by current CEO Nick Brown. The company has recognized environmental and social responsibility.

From the beginning, the love of beautiful nature has influenced the way the company operates to keep the impact on the environment and health at a minimum. NIKWAX is pleased with the Queen's Award and is proud that her work is a significant contribution to a more sustainable future.

Nick Brown_NIKWAX_Zeltwelt. Ch

As part of their sustainability policy, all NIKWAX products are water-based, solvent-free, non-flammable, and contain no propellant gases. In addition, NIKWAX is the only care product brand worldwide that has never used fluorocarbons (PFC). These hazardous chemicals are environmentally persistent and can cause serious health damage.

NIKWAX thus also corresponds to our values ​​and is the ideal care for our natural tents.

Zeltwelt congratulates Nick Brown on his success!

NikWax_Stoffpflege_Zeltwelt. Ch

Further awards

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Prix ​​de la reine pour NIKWAX

NIKWAX - le produit d'entretien idéal pour nos tentes naturelles!

Tipp_Nikwax_Palette_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Nous utilisons et recommandons NIKWAX pour réimprégner nos tentes naturelles depuis des années. Nous faisons cela avec une conscience claire! Nous sommes heureux que NIKWAX ait maintenant remporté le Queen's Award. Il s'agit de la plus haute distinction de Grande-Bretagne pour le développement écologique et durable et n'est décernée que si les performances les plus élevées dans chaque catégorie sont prouvées.

NikWax_Stoffpflege_Zeltwelt.ch1

Voir la vidéo

NIKWAX est le leader mondial du marché en matière d'imprégnation de vêtements et de tissus haute performance et est la première marque de plein air primée dans ce contexte. Ce prix est la preuve de la technologie NIKWAX propre et également un engagement à promouvoir des entreprises durables. NIKWAX existe depuis 1977 et a été fondée par l'actuel directeur général Nick Brown. L'entreprise a reconnu sa responsabilité écologique et sociale.

Dès le début, l'amour de la belle nature a influencé le fonctionnement de l'entreprise afin de minimiser l'impact sur l'environnement et la santé. NIKWAX est ravi du prix Queen's et est fier que son travail soit une contribution essentielle à un avenir plus durable.

Nick Brown_NIKWAX_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Dans le cadre de leur politique de développement durable, tous les produits NIKWAX sont à base d'eau et sans solvant, ininflammables et ne contiennent aucun gaz propulseur. De plus, NIKWAX est la seule marque de produits de soin au monde qui n'a JAMAIS utilisé de fluorocarbures (PFC). Ces produits chimiques dangereux sont persistants dans l'environnement et peuvent causer de graves problèmes de santé.

NIKWAX correspond donc également à nos valeurs et est le soin idéal pour nos tentes naturelles.

Zeltwelt félicite Nick Brown pour son succès!

NikWax_Stoffpflege_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Autres récompenses

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×