medieval tents

«A journey through time to the Middle Ages.»

With the simple constructions, the historic medieval tents are ideal

as a market stall or as knightly accommodation.

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Info_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

These tents with their decorative borders can be individually colored. They are also available in many different shapes and sizes self-supporting market stalls, They form an important part of every medieval market and historical scenery. Where these colorful tents appear in their colored dresses, they appeal to young and old. In their stately rooms can be slept or chatted extensively with food and drink chivalrous.

  • authentic presentation
  • various color combinations
  • numerous models
  • simple construction
  • small pack size
  • pleasant room height

More information

Castle_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materials

Zeltwelt has basically committed to a world that leaves nature, nature. This mainly includes the use of natural materials such as wood and cotton. The entire material comes from the European area and all our fabrics are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mold and are thus well prepared for outdoor use. Our standard fabric for the knight tents is available in 14 different colors.

MORE ON MATERIALS & COLORS

Ritterzelte_Uebersicht_Zubehoer_zeltwelt.ch

Accessories

With us you put your knight tent in the desired shape, color combination and the graduation border individually and give your tent so a very personal touch. We are happy to advise you about the possible variants. For the knight tents you can reorder any parts as replacement material or supplement your tent with our accessories. For example, we stock a wide range of beautiful, light-weight decorative fabrics that create a princely appearance as an inner tent.

MORE ABOUT ACCESSORIES

Mittelalter_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

Origins

The shapes and sizes of the knight tents all refer to the classic illustrations of the medieval tents from the 15.-17. Century. At that time knight's tents belonged to the picturesque backdrop of every jousting tournament. Even in the numerous wars of conquest and battles in the royal colors tents were always there as a transportable accommodation.

More about history

Zeltwelt_Logo

Buy medieval tents

Because your needs are paramount with us, you determine the price with the desired equipment for your personal knight's tent. Therefore, we do not quote prices on our website, but we will send you our documentation on request. All our prices are listed there including VAT.

Order documents

Gallery

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

tentes chevalier

«Un voyage dans le temps au Moyen Âge.»

 Avec les constructions simples, les tentes médiévales historiques sont idéales

comme étal de marché ou comme hébergement chevaleresque.

 

Moyen Âge_Overview_Info_zeltwelt. Ch.

Informations

Ces tentes avec leurs bordures décoratives peuvent être colorées individuellement. Ils sont également disponibles dans de nombreuses formes et tailles étals de marché autonomes. Ils forment une partie importante de chaque marché médiéval et de chaque paysage historique. Partout où ces tentes colorées apparaissent dans leurs vêtements colorés, elles séduiront petits et grands. Dans leurs chambres majestueuses, vous pouvez dormir ou organiser une fête chevaleresque avec de la nourriture et des boissons.

  • présentation authentique
  • diverses combinaisons de couleurs
  • nombreux modèles
  • construction simple
  • petite taille de l'emballage
  • hauteur de pièce confortable

plus d'informations

Castle_Overview_Material_zeltwelt. Ch.

matériels

Zeltwelt s'est essentiellement consacré à un monde qui laisse la nature rester. Cela comprend principalement l'utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que le bois et le coton. Tous les matériaux proviennent d'Europe et tous nos tissus sont raffinés, imprégnés et traités contre les moisissures et sont donc idéalement équipés pour une utilisation en extérieur. Notre tissu standard pour les tentes de chevalier est disponible en 14 couleurs différentes.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES MATÉRIAUX ET LES COULEURS

Tentes de chevalier_ aperçu_accessoires_zeltwelt. Ch.

accessoires

Avec nous, vous assemblez votre tente de chevalier dans la forme, la combinaison de couleurs et la bordure souhaitées et donnez à votre tente une touche très personnelle. Nous serions heureux de vous conseiller sur les variantes possibles. Pour les tentes de chevalier, vous pouvez commander à nouveau toutes les pièces comme matériel de remplacement ou ajouter nos accessoires à votre tente. Par exemple, nous avons une large gamme de beaux tissus décoratifs légers qui font une apparence princière comme tente intérieure.

PLUS SUR LES ACCESSOIRES

Moyen Âge_Overview_History_zeltwelt. Ch.

Histoire

Les formes et les dimensions des tentes de chevalier font toutes référence aux illustrations classiques des tentes médiévales du 15.-17. Siècle. A cette époque, les tentes de chevalier faisaient partie du décor pittoresque de chaque tournoi de joute. Même dans les nombreuses guerres de conquête et de batailles aux couleurs royales, les tentes étaient toujours présentes comme hébergement transportable.

Plus sur l'histoire

Zeltwelt_logo

Acheter des tentes médiévales

Parce que vos besoins sont primordiaux chez nous, vous déterminez le prix avec l'équipement souhaité pour votre tente de chevalier personnelle. Par conséquent, nous ne citons pas les prix sur notre site Web, mais nous vous enverrons notre documentation sur demande. Tous nos prix y sont indiqués, TVA comprise.

Documents de commande

 

Galerie

 

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×