Info

INFORMATION ABOUT THE KNIGHT TENTS

Our medieval tents are authentically reproduced forms of historical images. These medieval tents can be individually arranged in terms of color with their decorative borders. They are available in a wide variety of shapes and sizes and also as self-supporting market stalls, They form an important part of every medieval market and historical scenery. In their stately rooms can be slept or chatted extensively with food and drink chivalrous.


FORM

We basically differentiate between two basic types. On the one hand, there are the models with side bars, which are built up with a central mast or with an extension with two masts. Each of these tents has its own name depending on the layout and number of side poles. In the case of the spoked wheel or ring tents, the roof structures are supported by the central mast and give the tent its shape. These rings and frames are also supported in the middle with one or, in the case of an extension, with two central masts. In addition, we have self-supporting medieval market and sales stands and extravagant, specially shaped tents, such as the early medieval grain.


THE SIZES & TYPES

The ideal size and the choice of tent type cannot be determined across the board. The question always arises, what are your needs and for what medieval occasion do you need a historical tent.


SPRING AGENT TENT

Geteld

The geteld is a tent that can be found on the oldest available pictures of the Middle Ages. The entrance is manufactured in the middle of the side wall as standard. The extreme height of the tent is historically proven. It gives the geteld a very special look.

 ground plan height
 4.00 3.20 x m 2.60 m
 5.00 3.50 x m 3.20 m
 6.00 4.00 x m 4.50 m

ARMY TENT

Norman

Is a simple cone tent with a simple construction that is also available with an extension as a two-mast tent or, on request, as a market stall with a canopy. This cone tent can often be seen on pictures of army camps and served the common people as accommodation on long campaigns. It is a tent with little comfort but barely affordable for a squire. As a sales stand, there is the possibility of ordering a custom-made product with a canopy.

Floor plan aroundFloor plan with extension height
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (canopy on request)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (canopy on request)3.00 m

MAST TENTS

Landsknecht

4 square square floor plan4 square rectangular plan (extension) side height medium height
3.00 3.00 x m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
4.50 4.50 x m4.50 6.80 x m2.50 m3.65 m
6.00 6.00 x m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

canopy

4 angular floor plan side height medium height
 4.50 4.50 x m2.00 m 3.90 m
 6.00 6.00 x m2.00 m 4.50 m
 8.00 8.00 x m2.00 m 5.30 m

Tudor

6 angular floor plan6 angular floor plan (extension)side heightmedium height
Ø 3.00 m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Herald

8 angular floor plan8 angular floor plan (extension)side heightmedium height
Ø 3.00 m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Windsor

12 angular floor plan12 angular floor plan (extension)side heightmedium height
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Louvre

 12 angular floor plan (extension) side heightmedium height
 5.50 7.80 x m 2.00 m 3.65 m
 7.00 10.00 x m 2.50 m 4.20 m

Versailles

The construct is the same as an elongated big top with individual, removable walls. It differs in the decorative borders and the colored outer dress and thus has a medieval character.

12 angular floor plan (extension) side height medium height
6.00 9.00 x m2.30 m4.20 m
8.00 12.00 x m2.50 m4.85 m
10.00 15.00 x m2.50 m5.70 m

SPOKED WHEEL & RING TENTS

Merlin - spoke wheel tent

A medieval tent with authentic spoked wheel construction. A tent that makes itself visually noticeable. The typical steep tent shape and the spoke wheel construction made of ash wood makes this tent a gem for every tent camp.

round floor plan side height medium height
Ø 3.50 m2.20 m3.60 m
Ø 4.50 m2.20 m4.15 m
Ø 6.00 m2.50 m5.20 m

Artus - spoke wheel tent

This elongated two-masted spoked wheel tent was an upscale tent. It exudes dignity and grandeur. Whether colored or in natural white, with patterned inner tent or simple, the noble form indicates aristocracy.

oval floor plan side height medium height
3.50 6.00 x m2.20 m3.60 m
4.50 8.00 x m2.20 m4.15 m

Avalon ring tent

A medieval round tent with authentic ring construction made of ash wood. Due to the missing side bars, a lot of space is gained in this type of construction. The round shape corresponds to the many historical figures, the medieval tent camps. Also, the Avalon can be individually assembled with colored tent fabrics from our color chart.

round floor plan side height medium height
Ø 3.30 m2.20 m3.30 m
Ø 4.20 m2.20 m3.60 m
Ø 5.60 m2.50 m4.00 m

Isabella - frame tent

Isabella_Ritterzelte_Zeltwelt. Ch

In this tent, the shape is determined by a square frame, which is hung on the two center poles. The Gothic-shaped entrance gives Isabella a princely appearance.

4 angular floor plan side height medium height
4.00 4.00 x m2.00 m3.70 m

SALES & MARKET STANDS - SELF-SUPPORTING

It is not possible to tenter the historic tents on every market. Especially in the Marktgassen the knight tents, which are usually anchored in the natural ground, reach their limits. Our self-supporting market stalls offer the possibility to be set up on firm ground without elaborate bracing. We also put these tents together individually.

bazaar

Corresponds to the shape of a Landsknecht and was developed as a self-supporting market stall. The front and both side walls can be opened completely and individually. The wide canopy is sewn to the tent roof and guarantees all visitors a dry entrance even when it rains. If necessary, the canopy can be rolled up. Thanks to the stable wooden construction and the flexibility of the side walls, this tent is the right choice for every market driver.

4 angular floor plan (extension)side height medium height
3.00 x 3.00 m2.00 m3.30 m
4.50 4.50 x m2.50 m3.65 m

Pyramis

This rectangular market stall was also developed with a self-supporting wooden construction. It has two side entrances and the size can be tailored to your needs on request. It is a classic form of a sales stand with a medieval look.

4 angular floor planside height medium height
3.00 3.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
3.00 4.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
4.00 4.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
4.00 x 5.002.10 m3.65 m

Orient

With its hexagonal floor plan, the Orient is like the Tudor tent. It also belongs to the group of self-supporting tents, which consists of a stable wooden structure with metal angles. The front and side walls are stretched upwards as a canopy if necessary. A sales tent for high demands with a spacious canopy.

6 angular floor planside heightmedium height
Ø 2.50 m2.10 m3.45 m
Ø 3.50 m2.10 m3.65 m
Ø 4.50 m2.10 m4.05 m
Ø 5.60 m2.10 m4.45 m

Market

This self-supporting market stand serves as a show booth or as a sales stand for market drivers. It is a stand with a sturdy wooden structure and cladding made of sturdy tent fabric.

Size Length Width height
Stand 2.70 m 2.00 m2.50 m

THE SITE

As with all of our tents, a level natural floor is ideal. In order for the knight tents to be stable, the side bracing must be anchored in the ground with wooden or metal pegs. On hard courts, this is only possible with a lot of effort and is not always desirable. However, many medieval markets take place in cities and on hard courts. There are specially for market drivers the self-supporting sales and market stalls.

  • How many people would I like to place standing, sitting?
  • Is there a nature or hard court available?
  • Does the location have enough space for the anchorages?
  • For which occasion do I need the tent?

THE USE & THE AREA OF APPLICATION

Our knight tents offer the right stage wherever a medieval setting is desired. They are an important part of creating an authentic atmosphere. Only through them does the feeling of a journey into a bygone era arise. They can serve as accommodation or as a sales stand for the market vendors. It is hard to imagine a medieval market or festival without these temporary buildings and they have become an important part of the medieval scene.

  • knight Games
  • Theater performances
  • film sets
  • Exhibitions
  • Decoration of castles and palaces
  • Medieval festivals, markets

THE DELIVERY

outer shell

  • Tent roof and side walls of your choice
  • wooden pegs
  • Spanner
  • ropes

wood construction

  • Roof ring / frame
  • Wooden hubs with spokes
  • 1-2 masts incl. Connectors made of metal
  • Side poles incl. Holzübeln

Various other

  • packing bags
  • repair fabric
  • Assembly Instructions
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Information

INFORMATIONS SUR LES TENTES DE CHEVALIER

Nos tentes médiévales sont des formes d'illustrations historiques reconstituées de manière authentique. Ces tentes médiévales peuvent être colorées individuellement avec leurs bordures décoratives. Ils viennent dans beaucoup de formes et de tailles différentes et aussi comme étals de marché autonomes, Ils forment une partie importante de chaque marché médiéval et de chaque paysage historique. Dans leurs pièces majestueuses, on peut dormir ou discuter longuement avec de la nourriture et des boissons chevaleresques.


Le formulaire

Fondamentalement, nous distinguons deux types de base. D'une part, les modèles à poteaux latéraux sont construits avec un poteau central ou avec une extension de mât. Chacune de ces tentes a son propre nom en fonction du plan du sol et du nombre de poteaux latéraux. Dans les tentes à roue ou à anneau à rayons, les structures de toit sont soutenues par le mât central et donnent sa forme à la tente. Ces anneaux et cadres sont également supportés au centre avec des mâts à un ou deux pôles. En outre, nous vendons des stands de vente et de marché médiévaux autonomes ainsi que des tentes extravagantes de forme spéciale, telles que. la dime du haut Moyen Age.


LES TAILLES ET TYPES

La taille idéale et le choix du type de tente ne peuvent pas être fixés de manière forfaitaire. Il y a toujours la question, quels sont vos besoins et pour quelle occasion médiévale vous avez besoin d'une tente historique.


TENTE DE PRINTEMPS

Geteld

Le Geteld est une tente trouvée sur les plus anciennes images disponibles du Moyen Âge. L'entrée se fait par défaut au milieu de la paroi latérale. La hauteur extrême de la tente est historiquement prouvée. Cela donne au Geteld un look très spécial.

plan de sol hauteur
4.00 3.20 x m 2.60 m
5.00 3.50 x m 3.20 m
6.00 4.00 x m 4.50 m

ARMÉE TENTE

Normand

C’est une tente simple à cônes de construction simple, qui est également disponible avec une extension en tente à deux mâts ou sur demande en tant qu’étal de marché à auvent. Cette tente conique est souvent vue sur des images de camps de l'armée et a servi d'abri au peuple pendant de longues campagnes militaires. C'est une tente avec peu de confort mais juste abordable pour un écuyer. En tant que point de vente, il est possible de commander un auvent sur mesure.

Plan d'étage autourPlan d'étage avec extension hauteur
Ø 4.00 m4.00 x 6.00 m (auvent sur demande)2.50 m
Ø 5.00 m5.00 x 7.00 m (auvent sur demande)3.00 m

MAST TENTES

Landsknecht

Plan carré 44 plan rectangulaire carré (extension) hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
3.00 3.00 x m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
4.50 4.50 x m4.50 6.80 x m2.50 m3.65 m
6.00 6.00 x m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

dais

Plan de plancher angulaire 4 hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
4.50 4.50 x m2.00 m 3.90 m
6.00 6.00 x m2.00 m 4.50 m
8.00 8.00 x m2.00 m 5.30 m

Tudor

Plan de plancher angulaire 6Plan de plancher angulaire 6 (extension)hauteur d'ailehauteur moyenne
Ø 3.00 m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Herold

Plan de plancher angulaire 8Plan de plancher angulaire 8 (extension)hauteur d'ailehauteur moyenne
Ø 3.00 m3.00 4.50 x m2.00 m3.30 m
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Windsor

Plan de plancher angulaire 12Plan de plancher angulaire 12 (extension)hauteur d'ailehauteur moyenne
Ø 4.50 m4.50 6.80 x m2.00 m3.65 m
Ø 6.00 m6.00 9.00 x m2.50 m4.70 m

Persienne

Plan de plancher angulaire 12 (extension) hauteur d'ailehauteur moyenne
5.50 7.80 x m 2.00 m 3.65 m
7.00 10.00 x m 2.50 m 4.20 m

Versailles

Est identique à un chapiteau étendu avec des murs simples et amovibles. Il se distingue par les bordures décoratives et la robe extérieure colorée, ce qui lui confère un caractère médiéval.

Plan de plancher angulaire 12 (extension) hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
6.00 9.00 x m2.30 m4.20 m
8.00 12.00 x m2.50 m4.85 m
10.00 15.00 x m2.50 m5.70 m

TENTES RING & RING

Merlin - tente à roues à rayons

Une tente médiévale avec une authentique construction à roues à rayons. Une tente qui se remarque visuellement. La forme typique de la tente raide et la construction de la roue à rayons en bois de frêne font de cette tente un joyau pour chaque campement.

plan d'étage rond hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
Ø 3.50 m2.20 m3.60 m
Ø 4.50 m2.20 m4.15 m
Ø 6.00 m2.50 m5.20 m

Artus - tente à roues à rayons

Cette tente à roues à deux mâts allongée était une tente haut de gamme. Il respire la dignité et la grandeur. Qu'elle soit colorée ou en blanc naturel, avec une tente intérieure à motifs ou simple, la forme noble indique l'aristocratie.

plan d'étage ovale hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
3.50 6.00 x m2.20 m3.60 m
4.50 8.00 x m2.20 m4.15 m

Avalon Ring Tente

Une tente médiévale ronde avec une construction en anneau authentique en bois de frêne. En raison des barres latérales manquantes, ce type de construction prend beaucoup de place. La forme ronde correspond aux nombreuses figures historiques, les camps de tentes médiévales. En outre, l'Avalon peut être assemblé individuellement avec les tissus de tente colorés de notre nuancier.

plan d'étage rond hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
Ø 3.30 m2.20 m3.30 m
Ø 4.20 m2.20 m3.60 m
Ø 5.60 m2.50 m4.00 m

Isabella - Tente Frame

Isabella_Ritterzelte_Zeltwelt. Ch.

Dans cette tente, la forme est déterminée par un cadre carré accroché aux deux poteaux centraux. L'entrée en forme de gothique donne à Isabella une apparence princière.

Plan de plancher angulaire 4 hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
4.00 4.00 x m2.00 m3.70 m

VENTES ET MARCHÉS DE MARCHÉ - AUTO-PORTANT

Il n'est pas possible de dresser les tentes historiques sur tous les marchés. Surtout dans le Marktgassen, les tentes des chevaliers, qui sont généralement ancrées dans le sol naturel, atteignent leurs limites. Nos étals de marché autoportants offrent la possibilité d'être installés sur des terrains solides sans attelles élaborées. Nous mettons également ces tentes ensemble individuellement.

bazar

Correspond à la forme d'un lansquenet et a été développé comme un étal de marché autonome. Les parois avant et latérales peuvent être ouvertes complètement et individuellement. Le large auvent est cousu sur le toit de la tente et garantit une entrée sèche à tous les visiteurs même par temps de pluie. Si nécessaire, le baldaquin peut être enroulé. Grâce à la construction en bois robuste et à la flexibilité des parois latérales, cette tente est le bon choix pour tous les acteurs du marché.

Plan de plancher angulaire 4 (extension)hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
3.00 3.00 x m2.00 m3.30 m
4.50 4.50 x m2.50 m3.65 m

Pyramis

Cet étal de marché rectangulaire a également été développé avec une construction en bois autoportante. Il a deux entrées latérales et la taille peut être adaptée à vos besoins. C'est une forme classique d'étal de vente d'aspect médiéval.

Plan de plancher angulaire 4hauteur d'aile hauteur moyenne
3.00 3.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
3.00 4.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
4.00 4.00 x m2.10 m3.65 m
4.00 x 5.002.10 m3.65 m

Orient

Avec son plan d'étage hexagonal, l'Orient ressemble à la tente Tudor. Elle appartient également au groupe des tentes autoportantes, constituées d'une construction en bois stable avec des angles en métal. Les murs avant et latéraux sont étirés comme un dais lorsque cela est nécessaire. Une tente de vente très exigeante avec un auvent généreux.

Plan de plancher angulaire 6hauteur d'ailehauteur moyenne
Ø 2.50 m2.10 m3.45 m
Ø 3.50 m2.10 m3.65 m
Ø 4.50 m2.10 m4.05 m
Ø 5.60 m2.10 m4.45 m

Marché

Cet étal de marché autonome sert de vitrine ou, pour les acteurs du marché, d'étal de vente. C'est un support avec une construction en bois robuste et un carénage en matériau de tente robuste.

Grösse Longueur largeur hauteur
Stand 2.70 m 2.00 m2.50 m

Le lieu

Comme pour toutes nos tentes, un sol naturel et plat est idéal. Pour que les tentes des chevaliers soient stables, les renforts latéraux doivent être ancrés dans le sol à l'aide de piquets en bois ou en métal. Sur terrain dur, cela n’est possible qu’avec beaucoup d’efforts et n’est pas toujours souhaitable. Cependant, de nombreux marchés médiévaux ont lieu dans les villes et sur les courts en dur. Il y a des spéciaux pour les conducteurs du marché les stands de vente et de marché autonomes.

  • Combien de personnes voudrais-je placer debout, assis?
  • Y a-t-il un terrain naturel ou dur disponible?
  • L'emplacement dispose-t-il d'assez d'espace pour les ancrages?
  • Pour quelle occasion ai-je besoin de la tente?

L'UTILISATION ET LE DOMAINE D'UTILISATION

Où que vous souhaitiez un paysage médiéval, nos tentes de chevalier constituent la scène idéale. Ils jouent un rôle important dans la création d'une ambiance authentique. C’est seulement à travers eux que se crée l’impression d’un voyage dans un temps révolu. Ils peuvent servir de logement ou, pour les acteurs du marché, de stand de vente. D'un marché ou festival médiéval, ces bâtiments temporaires sont presque indispensables et sont devenus une partie importante de la scène médiévale.

  • Jeux chevalier
  • Des représentations théâtrales
  • ensembles de films
  • Expositions
  • Décoration de châteaux et palais
  • Fêtes médiévales, marchés

La livraison

enveloppe extérieure

  • Toit de tente et murs latéraux de votre choix
  • chevilles en bois
  • clé à molette
  • cordes

la construction en bois

  • Anneau / cadre de toit
  • Moyeux en bois avec rayons
  • Mâts 1-2 avec connecteurs en métal
  • Poteaux latéraux, y compris Holzübeln

divers

  • sacs d'emballage
  • tissu de réparation
  • instructions de montage
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×