Material

KNIGHTS TENTS

The fabrics for the tent covers are made in Europe and the tent covers are processed by our European partner. Our close and long-term cooperation guarantees constant and high quality. The processing of the double fell seam is ideal for the tent production due to the four layers sewn together. The extremely robust nylon straps are used for optimal bracing. Our tents are the result of many years of continuous development and convince in their quality and workmanship.

All our natural products are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mildew. They are therefore perfectly equipped for outdoor use.

These cotton fabric variants have proven to be extremely good and the price-performance ratio is right, according to our many years of experience. If you are interested in a colored tent, we have various colors to choose from. The fabric selection for inner tents can be found at our Accessories. We mainly use the following qualities for our knight tents.

Standard tent fabric 300

300_Stoff_zeltwelt. Ch

This tent fabric is particularly suitable for tents that are often built and dismantled. It dries quickly and is easy to transport.

  • Composition: 100% cotton
  • 300g / m²
  • Color Nature (undyed)
  • 14 colors to choose from (on request)
  • waterproof impregnated
  • Treated against mold

Strong tent fabric 360

360_Stoff_zeltwelt. Ch

A tough, impregnated cotton fabric that is abrasion and tear resistant. Due to its strength, it is particularly water and wind-repellent, but dries rather slowly compared to a mixed fabric and is therefore suitable for temporary use. But if you want a pure and robust cotton fabric, this material is just the thing.

  • Composition: 100% cotton
  • 360g / m²
  • Color Nature (undyed)
  • other colors only on request
  • waterproof impregnated
  • treated against mold

 Extra strong tent fabric 420 - mixed fabric

420_Stoff_zeltwelt. Ch

This material impresses with its good price-performance ratio. A very hard-wearing, quick-drying blended fabric with a natural look. Has been used successfully by us for years. This fabric has a long lifespan and withstands the worst storms, continuous rain, snow, frost and heat. With regular care, it is ideally suited for year-round use.

  • Composition: 50% cotton / 50% polyester
  • 420g / m²
  • Color Nature (undyed)
  • waterproof impregnated
  • treated against mold

WOOD

We source the wood for our tents from Europe and it is carefully selected according to our criteria. Our rods are cut by hand and peeled cleanly. They are then dried in a large warehouse for at least six months.

Spruce or pine are best for the masts and side bars. However, larch or other softwood could also be used for this. Glazed turned bars or divisible masts are also possible on request.

Accessories_Heringe_Detail_zeltwelt.ch_

The pegs are made by hand from beech, oak or acacia wood. We use beech wood as standard. It is an inexpensive, sustainable and weather-resistant material. The oak is somewhat more robust than that of the beech and was previously used for shipbuilding. After the beech, it is the most widespread deciduous tree genus and occurs in mixed forests. Acacia trees are rather rare in forests and are grown as decorative woods. They belong to the group of hardwoods and are therefore very weather-resistant.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Matériaux

TENTE DE CHEVALIER

Les tissus des couvertures de tente sont fabriqués en Europe et les couvertures sont traitées par notre partenaire européen. Notre coopération étroite et à long terme garantit une qualité constante. La finition de la couture à double couture est parfaite pour la tente grâce aux quatre couches cousues. Pour un maintien optimal, servez-vous des sangles en nylon extrêmement robustes. Nos tentes sont le résultat de nombreuses années de développement continu et sont convaincantes de qualité et de fabrication.

Tous nos produits naturels sont finis deux fois, imprégnés et traités contre le mildiou. Ils sont donc parfaitement équipés pour une utilisation en extérieur.

D'après nos nombreuses années d'expérience, ces variantes de tissus de coton se sont avérées extrêmement bonnes et le rapport qualité-prix est correct. Si vous êtes intéressé par une tente colorée, vous avez le choix entre plusieurs couleurs. La sélection de tissus pour les tentes intérieures se trouve dans notre accessoires, Pour nos tentes de chevalier, nous utilisons principalement les qualités suivantes.

Tissu de tente standard 300

300_Stoff_zeltwelt.ch

Ce tissu de tente est particulièrement adapté aux tentes souvent construites et démontées. Il sèche rapidement et est facile à transporter.

  • Composition: 100% coton
  • 300g / m²
  • Couleur Nature (non teint)
  • Couleurs 14 au choix (sur demande)
  • imprégné imperméable
  • traité contre la moisissure

Tente forte en tissu 360

360_Stoff_zeltwelt.ch

Un tissu de coton durable imprégné qui résiste à l'abrasion et à la déchirure. En raison de sa résistance, il est particulièrement imperméable et coupe-vent, mais sèche assez lentement par rapport à un tissu mélangé et convient donc à un usage temporaire. Mais si vous voulez un jean pur et robuste, ce matériau est fait pour vous.

  • Composition: 100% coton
  • 360g / m²
  • Couleur Nature (non teint)
  • autres couleurs uniquement sur demande
  • imprégné imperméable
  • traité contre la moisissure

Tissu de tente ultra résistant 420 - tissu mélangé

420_Stoff_zeltwelt.ch

Ce matériau impressionne par son bon rapport qualité / prix. Tissu mélangé très résistant, à séchage rapide et à l'aspect naturel. Utilisé avec succès par nous pendant des années. Ce tissu a une longue durée de vie et peut résister aux pires intempéries, à la pluie persistante, à la neige, au gel et à la chaleur. Avec un soin régulier qui convient le mieux à une utilisation toute l'année.

  • Composition: 50% coton / 50% polyester
  • 420g / m²
  • Couleur Nature (non teint)
  • imprégné imperméable
  • traité contre la moisissure

HOLZ

Nous achetons le bois pour nos tentes en Europe et le sélectionnons avec soin selon nos critères. Nos barres sont battues à la main et pelées. Ils sont ensuite séchés dans un grand entrepôt pendant au moins six mois.

Pour les mâts et les poteaux latéraux, le mieux est le bois d’épicéa ou de pin. On pourrait aussi l'utiliser pour le mélèze ou d'autres conifères. Des mâts tournés vitrés ou des mâts divisibles sont également possibles sur demande.

Zubehoer_Heringe_Detail_zeltwelt.ch_

Les piquets sont fabriqués à la main en bois de hêtre, chêne ou acacia. Nous utilisons le bois de hêtre en standard. C'est un matériau durable, résistant aux intempéries et à un prix raisonnable. Le bois de chêne est légèrement plus robuste que le hêtre et était autrefois utilisé pour la construction navale. Après le hêtre, il constitue le genre d'arbre à feuilles caduques le plus répandu et se rencontre dans les forêts mixtes. Les acacias sont plutôt rares dans les forêts et sont cultivés comme bois d'ornement. Ils appartiennent aux bois durs et sont donc très résistants aux intempéries.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×