Teepee

"Awakens the Indian in you!"

The teepee is an ingenious invention of nomadic tent architecture and offers sheltering accommodation in all seasons.

Tipi_Uebersicht_Info_2_zeltwelt.ch

Informations

This ingenious habitation of the North American Plains Indians offers much more freedom of movement and living quality than a conventional tent. Even with longer periods of bad weather one does not feel restricted inside and thanks to the possibility of heating and cooking by the open fire, a tepee can be easily inhabited in any weather.

  • storm resistant
  • open fire
  • Living and living space
  • excellent room climate
  • year-round use
  • fast setup

More information

Tipi_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Materials

Zeltwelt has basically committed to a world that leaves nature, nature. This mainly includes the use of natural materials such as wood and cotton. The entire material comes from the European area and all our fabrics are twice finished, impregnated and treated against mold and are thus well prepared for outdoor use.

MORE ON MATERIALS

Tipi_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

Accessories

For all our tents we offer various accessories and spare parts, which are available directly from stock. Zeltwelt has many documents on decoration options to give your teepee that certain something. We advise you gladly if you want to make something yourself. Only courage, with ours Tips you will find simple instructions and exciting suggestions.

MORE ABOUT ACCESSORIES

Tipi_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

Origins

The term "teepee" comes from the language of the Dakota Indians. It is composed of two syllables: "Ti" is for the verb and means to inhabit, to live, and "Pi" is the ending by which the nouns are formed. Tipi is called "home, home". The tipi has typical features that stand out from other, more primitive and smoky dwellings.

More about history

Zeltwelt_LogoBuy teepee

Because your needs are paramount with us, you determine the price with the desired equipment for your personal teepee. Therefore, we do not quote prices on our website, but we will send you our documentation on request. All our prices are listed there including VAT.

order documents

Gallery

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Tipi

"Réveille l'Indien en toi!"

Le tipi est une invention ingénieuse de l’architecture de tente nomade et offre un hébergement sûr en toutes saisons.

Tipi_Uebersicht_Info_2_zeltwelt.ch

information

Cette habitation ingénieuse des Indiens des Plaines d'Amérique du Nord offre beaucoup plus de liberté de mouvement et de qualité de vie qu'une tente conventionnelle. Même avec de longues périodes de mauvais temps, on ne se sent pas limité à l’intérieur et, grâce aux installations de chauffage et de cuisson au feu de cheminée, un tipi peut facilement être habité par tous les temps.

  • Sturmfest
  • feu ouvert
  • Espace de vie et de vie
  • climat ambiant excellent
  • utilisation toute l'année
  • installation rapide

Plus d'informations

Tipi_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

matériels

Zeltwelt s'est fondamentalement engagé dans un monde qui quitte la nature, la nature. Cela inclut principalement l'utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que le bois et le coton. Tout le matériel provient de la zone européenne et tous nos tissus sont finis deux fois, imprégnés et traités contre la moisissure et sont donc bien préparés pour une utilisation en extérieur.

PLUS SUR LES MATERIAUX

Tipi_Uebersicht_Material_zeltwelt.ch

accessoires

Pour toutes nos tentes, nous proposons divers accessoires et pièces de rechange, disponibles directement en stock. Zeltwelt a de nombreux documents sur les options de décoration pour donner à votre tipi quelque chose de certain. Nous vous conseillons volontiers si vous voulez faire quelque chose vous-même. Seul courage, avec les nôtres Conseils vous trouverez des instructions simples et des suggestions intéressantes.

PLUS SUR LES ACCESSOIRES

Tipi_Uebersicht_Geschichte_zeltwelt.ch

histoire

Le terme "tipi" vient de la langue des Indiens Dakota. Il est composé de deux syllabes: "Ti" est pour le verbe et signifie habiter, pour vivre, et "Pi" est la fin par laquelle les noms sont formés. Tipi est appelé "maison, maison". Le tipi présente des caractéristiques typiques qui se détachent des autres habitations plus primitives et enfumées.

Plus sur l'histoire

Zeltwelt_logoAcheter tipi

Parce que vos besoins sont primordiaux chez nous, vous déterminez le prix avec l'équipement souhaité pour votre tipi personnel. Par conséquent, nous ne citons pas les prix sur notre site Web, mais nous vous enverrons notre documentation sur demande. Tous nos prix y sont indiqués, TVA comprise.

documents d'ordre

galerie

Traduire "
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×