Golden FIX - the liquid sewing thread

REPAIRS WITH GOLDEN FIX

Golden Fix can be obtained from us and is an extremely robust fabric glue that absorbs nicely on natural materials and remains elastic. It has also proven to have a long service life in frost, sun and heat.

tip pdf

Application:

Prepare the repair material to the appropriate size. With every purchase you will receive a small piece of repair material from us or you can cut a larger piece from the pack sacks provided. The patch should sufficiently cover the defective part of the tent shell. You can also cut the flick round.

Spread the patch generously with glue up to the edge and press lightly onto the dry tent shell from the inside or outside. Briefly peel off the patch again and distribute the traces of glue on the tent cover well on the material so that the area to be glued is completely covered with glue. Apply a little more glue if necessary.

It works best if you use a spatula or your finger and work the glue properly into the material. Don't worry, you can rub the glue off your fingers without leaving any residue. When both surfaces, cover and patch are well rubbed with glue, place them on the adhesive and press firmly.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Golden FIX - le fil à coudre liquide

RÉPARATIONS AVEC GOLDEN FIX

Golden Fix peut être obtenu chez nous et est une colle textile extrêmement robuste qui s'inspire bien des matériaux naturels et reste élastique. Il a également prouvé qu'il avait une longue durée de vie dans le gel, le soleil et la chaleur.

tip pdf

Application

Préparez le matériel de réparation à la taille appropriée. Avec chaque achat, vous recevrez un petit morceau de matériel de réparation de notre part ou vous pouvez couper un plus grand morceau des sacs fournis. Le patch doit couvrir suffisamment la partie défectueuse de la coque de la tente. Vous pouvez également couper le film.

Étalez généreusement le patch avec de la colle jusqu'au bord et appuyez légèrement sur la coque sèche de la tente de l'intérieur ou de l'extérieur. Décollez à nouveau brièvement le patch et répartissez bien les traces de colle sur la coque de la tente sur le matériau de sorte que la zone à coller soit complètement recouverte de colle. Appliquez un peu plus de colle si nécessaire.

Cela fonctionne mieux si vous utilisez une spatule ou votre doigt et travaillez correctement la colle dans le matériau. Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous pouvez frotter la colle de vos doigts sans laisser de résidus. Lorsque les deux surfaces, le couvercle et le patch sont bien frottés avec de la colle, placez-les sur l'adhésif et appuyez fermement.

Zeltwelt S'inscrire à la Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×