Teepee bottom

TIPI BOTTOM OF WOOD CHUNKS

This is the simplest and most cost-effective variant for a tipi floor.

On wood chips can sit comfortably and sleep. They serve as isolation in every season. Make sure that you buy wood chips without bark! Bark chips are more suitable for mulching for the garden and not recommended because of the high proportion of resin as Tipiboden. The resin quickly softens on warm days and sticks to shoes and clothing. Therefore we only use wood chips without bark.

Tip as pdf

Application:

First, an air-permeable weed fleece is laid as a base, then evenly distributed over a generous layer of wood chips. We pull the weed fleece and the wood chips about 20-30cm beyond the edge of the tipi. This facilitates care and mowing around the teepee. It is also advisable to design the entrance generously with wood chips. An additional stone slab at the entrance prevents in continuous wet weather that no puddle forms in front of the tepee.

Wood chips - supplier


TIPI - WOODEN FLOOR

Application:

The multi-part floor is put together and screwed together. It does not extend beyond the edge of the tipi and is therefore very discreet. In the middle part of the floor can be taken out for a fireplace. The wooden floor should only be laid on a flat floor surface, otherwise elaborate balancing with strips is necessary. A wooden floor is a luxury variant and looks very well maintained.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Fond de tipi

FOND DE TIPI DE MORCEAUX DE BOIS

C'est la variante la plus simple et la plus économique pour un plancher de tipi.

Sur les copeaux de bois peuvent s'asseoir confortablement et dormir. Ils servent d'isolement à chaque saison. Assurez-vous d'acheter des copeaux de bois sans écorce! Les copeaux d'écorce conviennent mieux au paillage pour le jardin et ne sont pas recommandés en raison de la forte teneur en résine du Tipiboden. La résine se ramollit rapidement par temps chaud et colle aux chaussures et aux vêtements. Par conséquent, nous n'utilisons que des copeaux de bois sans écorce.

Tip comme pdf

Application

Tout d'abord, une nappe de mauvaises herbes perméable à l'air est posée comme base, puis uniformément répartie sur une généreuse couche de copeaux de bois. Nous tirons la toison de mauvaises herbes et les copeaux de bois sur 20-30cm au-delà du bord du tipi. Cela facilite les soins et la tonte autour du tipi. Il est également conseillé de concevoir l'entrée avec des copeaux de bois. Une dalle de pierre supplémentaire à l'entrée empêche, par temps de pluie continu, qu'aucune flaque d'eau ne se forme devant le tipi.

Copeaux de bois - fournisseur


TIPI - PLANCHER DE BOIS

Application

Le sol en plusieurs parties est assemblé et vissé. Il ne dépasse pas le bord du tipi et est donc très discret. Dans la partie centrale de l'étage peuvent être sortis pour une cheminée. Le sol en bois ne doit être posé que sur une surface plane, sinon un équilibrage minutieux avec des bandes est nécessaire. Un plancher en bois est une variante de luxe et semble très bien entretenu.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×