Rental of natural tents

TENT RENTAL

Zeltwelt specializes mainly in the sale of natural tents and stopped renting them in 2010. Uur small team is busy building up and supporting existing customers in the main season, so that we can no longer offer professional rentals.

The tent rental was taken over by the event provider "Adventure Time Travel TOPAZ" and has been a successful partner with us for years. They rent chapiteaux, tipis, yurts and knight tents or use the tents for their own organized events. We are very happy to have such a great partner at our side to offer the Rental of natural tents to continue to offer. We are therefore happy to forward all rental inquiries to the professional team of “Adventure Time Travel TOPAZ”.

Adventure Time Travel Topaz


Why rented Zeltwelt Market stalls?

The on the Marketplace offered for rent self-supporting market stalls are easy to assemble and do not require any professional help from us. We keep receiving inquiries from market vendors who are looking for an ideal sales stand. So We came up with the idea of ​​offering such tents for rent. We do not present the market stalls in our exhibition all year round. But our customers have the opportunity to test our two favorites.

Rent a bazaar Rent Orient


Testing our range is important to us!

We are always happy to test our range to see whether the tents deliver what they promise. The versatility of the self-supporting market stalls convinced us! They are easy to assemble and the material can be transported without great effort. With the self-supporting construction, it can also be set up on hard courts, which is particularly advantageous for markets in cities.

Order documents

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Location de tentes naturelles

LOCATION DE TENTE

Zeltwelt s'est spécialisé principalement dans la vente de tentes naturelles et a embauché la location 2010. UNotre petite équipe est occupée pendant la haute saison avec la construction et le support des clients existants, de sorte que nous ne puissions plus proposer de location professionnelle.

A cette époque, la location de la tente avait été prise en charge par le fournisseur d'événements "Abenteuer-Zeitreisen TOPAZ" et nous accompagnait depuis de nombreuses années en tant que partenaire privilégié. Ils louent des chapiteaux, des tipis, des yourtes et des tentes de chevalier ou utilisent les tentes pour leurs propres événements organisés. Nous sommes très heureux d’avoir à nos côtés un partenaire aussi formidable pour Location de tentes naturelles continuer à offrir. C'est pourquoi nous transmettons volontiers toutes les demandes de location à l'équipe professionnelle de «Adventure Time Travel TOPAZ».

Voyage Top Time Adventure


Pourquoi loué Zeltwelt Les étals des marchés?

Le sur le Marché offert à la location étals de marché autonomes sont faciles à installer et ne nécessitent aucune aide professionnelle de notre part. Nous recevons toujours des demandes des voyageurs du marché qui recherchent un stand de vente idéal. si Nous avons eu l'idée d'offrir de telles tentes à louer. Nous ne présentons pas les stands de marché dans notre exposition toute l'année. Mais nos clients ont la possibilité de tester nos deux favoris.

Louer un bazar Louer Orient


Tester notre assortiment est important pour nous!

Nous aimons toujours tester notre assortiment pour voir si les tentes tiennent leurs promesses. La polyvalence de étals de marché autonomes nous a convaincu! Ils sont faciles à installer et le matériel peut être transporté sans trop d'effort. Avec la construction autoportante, la construction est également possible sur des courts en dur, ce qui est particulièrement avantageux pour les marchés des villes.

Documents de commande

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×