Common room yurt | 135

A lounge for the adventure playground in Winti.


The tent story

The adventure playground in Winti is a great place for children and families. A yurt was purchased for the square in Winti so that the families can also retreat to a warm room. The insulated yurt with a diameter of 8 m offers plenty of space to create a small coffee shop and play area for frozen parents and children.

The floor was made by the carpenter ARBOS produced in collaboration with the apprentices. Compliments, we have created a very beautiful floor! At the entrances, however, the customer still had to lend a hand so that it would fit with the specially manufactured floor and no water could penetrate.

Now and then it happens that customers want to customize our yurts or even optimize them. We like to be inspired by it, but it is not always possible to meet all needs. We are all the more pleased when customers share their developments and experiences with one another.

INFO ABOUT THE CUSTOMER


GALLERY

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Yourte de salle commune | 135

Un salon pour l'aire de jeux d'aventure à Winti.


L'histoire de la tente

L'aire de jeux d'aventure de Winti est un endroit idéal pour les enfants et les familles. Une yourte a été achetée pour la place de Winti afin que les familles puissent également se retirer dans une pièce chaleureuse. La yourte isolée d'un diamètre de 8 m offre beaucoup d'espace pour créer un petit café et une aire de jeux pour les parents et les enfants gelés.

Le sol a été fait par le menuisier ARBOS réalisé en collaboration avec les apprentis. Compliments, nous avons créé un très beau sol! Aux entrées, cependant, le client devait encore donner un coup de main pour qu'il s'adapte au sol spécialement fabriqué et qu'aucune eau ne puisse pénétrer.

De temps en temps, il arrive que les clients souhaitent personnaliser nos yourtes ou même les optimiser. Nous aimons nous en inspirer, mais il n'est pas toujours possible de répondre à tous les besoins. Nous sommes d'autant plus heureux que les clients partagent leurs développements et leurs expériences.

INFOS SUR LE CLIENT


Galerie

Zeltwelt S'inscrire à la Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×