The tepee of Kita Zappelkiste | 117

"A tipi for little fidgety children."


Location Lotzwil BE
Customer Kita Zappelkiste
Date June 2016th
occasion Lounge, rentals
Key data Group tipi 6m


tent history

In May, Vreni and Barbara visited us Kita Zappelkiste, They were looking for a lounge for the children but also a room that was suitable for parties and other uses. The tipi in our exhibition had addressed her immediately. Zeltwelt supports such social projects again and again!

The feedback was not long in coming and the kindergarten ordered a group tipi with 6m diameter from the extra strong blended fabric with construction service. The budget was small but the ideas big as with the use of tepee money back to the Kita cash flow. Whether lettings or overnight stays, external game afternoons ... There are many possibilities!

MORE to the tipi


construction service

Zeltwelt not only puts teepees in the garden, but trains the new owners in building the same. Every step is explained carefully and the customer can do his own thing. Vreni, Barbara and their helpers have participated with great zeal. Thank you for the nice day!

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Le tipi de Kita Zappelkiste | 117

"Un tipi pour les petits enfants agités."


Lieu Lotzwil BE
Client kita Zappelkiste
Date Juin 2016
occasion Lounge, location
données clés Groupe de conseil 6m


histoire de la tente

En mai, Vreni et Barbara nous ont rendu visite kita Zappelkiste, Ils cherchaient un salon pour les enfants mais également une pièce adaptée à des fêtes et à d'autres usages. Le tipi de notre exposition lui avait immédiatement parlé. Zeltwelt soutient encore et encore de tels projets sociaux!

La réaction n’a pas été longue et la maternelle a commandé un tipi de groupe de diamètre 6m à tissu mélangé extra-fort avec service de construction. Le budget était petit mais les idées étaient grandes, comme pour l'utilisation de l'argent des tipis dans le flux de trésorerie de Kita. Location ou nuit, après-midi de jeu extérieur ... Les possibilités sont nombreuses!

PLUS au tipi


service de construction

Zeltwelt met non seulement les tipis dans le jardin, mais forme également les nouveaux propriétaires. Chaque étape est expliquée avec soin et le client peut faire sa propre chose. Vreni, Barbara et leurs assistants ont participé avec beaucoup de zèle. Merci pour la belle journée!

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×