The TCS Glamping Tipis | 122

The TCS relies on "glamping".


Location Buochs, Disentis, Flaach, Sempach, Sion
Customer TCS Camping
Date since 2015
occasion Tourism
Key data Gruppenentipis 6m with special Ozan


tent history

After Disentis and Flaach, the campsite in Buochs, Sempach and Sion has been equipped with tepees. The TCS proves that teepees can also be used as "glamping" accommodation. Although no traditional, open fire is allowed in the tepees, this does not detract from the charm and appeal of the stay. To round off the "glamping" concept, we developed specially for the TCS inner tent (Ozan = sky), which envelops the interior protective.


TCS Camping Disentis

In the year 2015 we built the first tepee on the TCS Camping Disentis. Disentis was one of the first campsites and served as a test site for the TCS. From the first day the tipi was a hit! Affectionately and stylishly furnished it gives the camping guest a sense of freedom and adventure in nature.


TCS Camping Flaach

Directly on the left bank of the Rhine, embedded in the nature reserve Thurauen, the TCS Camping Flaach is an oasis of relaxation. The two tepees fit perfectly in this natural landscape, where for a change the beavers and birds say goodnight. An experience that seeks its equal.


TCS Camping Buochs

Over 6 months, the TCS Camping Buochs ​​was rebuilt, modernized and enlarged. At Camping Buochs, various "Glamping" accommodations are also being offered. Especially popular are the Tipi tents, they convey a touch of adventure and Indian romance. At the TCS Camping Buochs ​​are currently two of them, lake view included.


TCS Camping Sion

Since March 2018 three tepees are also on the TCS campsite in Sion. Here our tipis have probably received one of the most beautiful places. Directly at the small bathing lake with massive mountains in the background, the tipis are perfectly staged and offer the guests the perfect "glamping" experience.


TCS Camping Sempach

Also since March 2018 three teepees are also available as a romantic accommodation on the TCS Camping Sempach. The well equipped place was with the «Camping.info AWARD 2018» awarded and therefore belongs to the 100 best campsites in Europe. Located directly on the lake and close to Lucerne and Pilatus, this campsite offers its guests a stay in a tepee, a varied excursion.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Les tipis de glamping du TCS | 122

Le TCS repose sur le "glamping".


Lieu Buochs, Disentis, Flaach, Sempach, Sion
Client Camping TCS
Date seit 2015
occasion Tourisme
données clés Gruppenentipis 6m avec Ozan spécial


histoire de la tente

Après Disentis et Flaach, le camping de Buochs, Sempach et Sion a été équipé de tipis. Le TCS prouve que les tipis peuvent également être utilisés comme hébergement "glamping". Même si aucun feu traditionnel n'est autorisé dans les tipis, cela n'enlève rien au charme et à l'attrait du séjour. Pour compléter le concept de "glamping", nous avons développé spécialement pour le TCS tente intérieure (Ozan = ciel), qui enveloppe la protection intérieure.


TCS Camping Disentis

Au cours de l'année 2015, nous avons construit le premier tipi sur le Camping Disentis du TCS. Disentis a été l’un des premiers campings et a servi de site d’essai pour le SDC. Dès le premier jour, le tipi a été un succès! Meublé avec élégance et élégance, il donne aux visiteurs du camping un sentiment de liberté et d’aventure dans la nature.


TCS Camping Flaach

Directement sur la rive gauche du Rhin, au cœur de la réserve naturelle de Thurauen, le TCS Camping Flaach est une oasis de détente. Les deux tipis s'intègrent parfaitement dans ce paysage naturel où, pour changer, castors et oiseaux se disent bonsoir. Une expérience qui cherche son égal.


TCS Camping Buochs

Au cours des mois 6, le TCS Camping Buochs ​​a été reconstruit, modernisé et agrandi. Au Camping Buochs, différents hébergements "Glamping" sont également proposés. Les tentes Tipi sont particulièrement populaires, elles apportent une touche d’aventure et de romance à l’Inde. Au TCS Camping, Buochs ​​compte actuellement deux personnes, avec vue sur le lac.


TCS Camping Sion

Depuis mars, trois tipis sont également présents sur le camping du TCS à Sion. Ici, nos tipis ont probablement reçu l'un des plus beaux endroits. Directement près du petit lac de baignade avec les montagnes en arrière-plan, les tipis sont parfaitement mis en scène et offrent aux clients une expérience "glamping" parfaite.


TCS Camping Sempach

En outre, depuis mars, trois tipis 2018 sont également disponibles comme hébergement romantique au TCS Camping Sempach. La place bien équipée était avec le «Camping.info AWARD 2018» récompensé et appartient donc aux meilleurs campings 100 en Europe. Situé directement sur le lac et à proximité de Lucerne et du Pilatus, ce camping propose à ses clients un séjour dans un tipi, une excursion variée.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×