Three tipis on the lake | 95

Three tipis on Lake Maggiore for Camping Miralago.


Location Tenero TI
Customer Camping Miralago
Date Summer 2014 / 15
occasion Recreational, playground
Key data three tipis 5-6m


Our contribution

Camping Miralago in Tenero wanted three tipis on a wonderful meadow directly on the shore of Lake Maggiore, with a fantastic view of the lake and the surrounding mountains. Originally, they wanted to leave the tipis on the square all year round. However, due to the exposed location and above all because of the threatening, rising water level, it was not advisable.


As beautiful as this place by the water is, you have to be aware that the weathering process starts earlier due to the existing moisture and the natural materials in such a location more care need.


At the end of May 2014 the three tipis were set up for the first time and then towered proudly into the sky in front of the lake. They added a fireplace to the small “tipi village” and the place offered the guests an unforgettable experience.

Before the wet and humid autumn phase, we dismantled the «Tipi village» and stored it over the winter. Fortunately, in November there were major floods in this area! In April 2015 the tipis were rebuilt by us for the summer season.


During the 2015 summer vacation we had a job nearby and spontaneously decided to stay at the campsite in Tenero. However, it was filled to the last place this weekend! So we just went to have a look at the tipis.

Tipi_Tenero_Service_See

The smoke flap rods were partially unthreaded and a few needles were missing, and the anchor ropes had come loose and had to be retightened. We met the customer on the square and luckily we were able to replace the material he needed straight away. Since the tipis are only intended for play and not as accommodation, we decided to open the door completely below so that guests could get in and out more easily.

MORE about tepees


Information about the customer

Camping Miralago is a family-friendly campsite with a wide range of leisure and sports activities. It is open all year round and is located on the shores of Lake Maggiore on a beautiful sandy beach.

CAMPING MIRALAGO

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Trois tipis sur le lac | 95

Trois tipis sur le lac Majeur pour le camping Miralago.


Lieu Tenero TI
Client Camping Miralago
Date Summer 2014 / 15
occasion Récréatif, aire de jeux
données clés trois tipis 5-6m


Notre contribution

Le Camping Miralago à Tenero a souhaité trois tipis dans un magnifique pré directement sur les rives du lac Majeur, avec une vue magnifique sur le lac et les montagnes environnantes. À l'origine, ils voulaient laisser les tipis sur le terrain tout au long de l'année. Cependant, à cause de l'endroit exposé et surtout à cause de la montée constante du niveau de l'eau, elle n'était pas recommandée.


Aussi beau que soit cet endroit sur l'eau, vous devez être conscient du fait que le processus de vieillissement commence plus tôt en raison de l'humidité existante et des matériaux naturels présents à cet endroit. Plus CARE besoin.


À la fin du mois de mai 2014, les trois tipis ont été installés pour la première fois, puis se sont fièrement levés vers le ciel devant le lac. Le petit "village de Tipi" a été complété par un foyer et le lieu a offert aux invités une expérience inoubliable.

Avant la phase automnale humide et humide, nous avons à nouveau démonté le "village de Tipi" et l'avons stocké pendant l'hiver. Heureusement, en novembre, des inondations majeures ont eu lieu dans cette région! En avril 2015, nous avons reconstruit les tipis pour la saison estivale.


Pendant les vacances d’été 2015, nous avions un travail à proximité et nous avons spontanément décidé de rester au camping de Tenero. Cependant, il était à la dernière place ce week-end! Nous sommes donc allés voir les tipis.

Tipi_Tenero_Service_See

Les tiges des volets de fumée étaient partiellement enfilées et il manquait quelques aiguilles. Les cordes d'ancrage avaient été un peu relâchées et devaient être resserrées. Nous avons rencontré le client sur la place et avons pu remplacer avec joie le matériel nécessaire. Comme les tipis sont destinés au jeu et non au logement, nous avons décidé d’ouvrir la porte du bas pour faciliter l’entrée et la sortie des invités.

En savoir plus sur les tipis


Informations sur le client

Le Camping Miralago est un camping familial proposant une large gamme d’activités sportives et de loisirs. Il est ouvert toute l'année et est situé sur les rives du lac Majeur sur une belle plage de sable fin.

CAMPING MIRALAGO

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×