Glamping tipis for the TCS | 107

Tipi_Disentis_aussen

At the campsite in Disentis, a tipi stands on a hill for the guests.


Location Disentis GR
Customer TCS Camping
Date Summer season 2015
occasion Glamping
Key data Group tipi 6m with Ozan and wooden floor


Our contribution

For the campsite in Disentis, the TCS wanted a tepee with a diameter of 6m as natural and eventful overnight accommodation. The teepee should be weatherproof and comfortable for the guests. Since we do not offer complete facilities, we left this task to the TCS.

Tipi_Disentis_Inneneinrichtung_pano

We equipped the tipi with one for that closed ozan and a wooden floor. It is rare for us to use closed ozan. It has only a small hole at the top for the smoke outlet and is therefore less recommendable for an open fire. The TCS Camping has decided against a fire for safety reasons and thus the closed Ozan was the ideal solution to provide the guests even in pouring rain a dry room for the night.

Tipi_Disentis_Holzboden

For the wooden floor, it needs a completely flat construction area. With a woodchip floor even minor bumps can be compensated, with a wooden floor you notice every bump. In Disentis the place was prepared by the customer and we could start with the construction right away. Nevertheless, we found a slight slope that we could only pick up something with difficulty.

The tepee is just outside and raised on a hill. The location offers a lot of privacy for a group or a family. The place is surrounded by protective trees. For cozy evening hours, the guests have a fire pit next to the tepee. After the construction, we made a fire and stayed right in the square for the night. A nice place to relax!

MORE to the tipi


Information about the customer

Rediscover the camp, even without own equipment to sniff again adventure air in the nature, that is in the trend.

The TCS campsites already have a wide range of rental accommodation, including barrier-free accommodation. In order to meet the growing demand for rental accommodation, the offer is constantly being expanded with new, exceptional accommodations.

This year, the TCS set up the first tepee at the TCS Camping Disentis. From the first day it was a hit. Affectionately and stylishly furnished, the camping guest immediately gets a feeling of freedom and adventure. It is placed on a slight hill, slightly away from the rest of the camping guests on an idyllic small meadow, surrounded by fir trees and trees. A fireplace right in front of the teepee completes the perfect picture and invites you to an adventurous holiday.

Source: TCS Marketing

INFO ABOUT THE CUSTOMER


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Tipis de glamping pour le TCS | 107

Tipi_Disentis_aussen

Au camping de Disentis, un tipi se tient sur une colline pour les invités.


Lieu Disentis GR
Client Camping TCS
Date Saison d'été 2015
occasion Glamping
données clés Groupe tipi 6m avec Ozan et plancher en bois


Notre contribution

Pour le camping de Disentis, le TCS souhaitait un tipi d’un diamètre de 6m comme hébergement de nuit naturel et riche en événements. Le tipi doit être résistant aux intempéries et confortable pour les invités. Comme nous n’offrons pas des installations complètes, nous avons confié cette tâche au SDC.

Tipi_Disentis_Inneneinrichtung_pano

Nous avons équipé le tipi avec un pour cela fermé ozan et un plancher en bois. Il est rare que nous utilisions l’ozan fermé. Il ne comporte qu'un petit trou en haut pour la sortie de fumée et est donc moins recommandé pour un feu à ciel ouvert. Le camping TCS a décidé de ne pas mettre le feu à un incendie pour des raisons de sécurité. L'Ozan fermé était donc la solution idéale pour offrir aux clients, même par temps de pluie, une chambre sèche pour la nuit.

Tipi_Disentis_Holzboden

Pour le plancher en bois, il faut une zone de construction complètement plate. Avec un sol en copeaux de bois, même les petites bosses peuvent être compensées, avec un sol en bois, vous remarquerez chaque bosses. Chez Disentis, le client avait préparé le lieu et nous pouvions commencer immédiatement avec la construction. Néanmoins, nous avons trouvé une légère pente qui ne nous permettait de relever que difficilement quelque chose.

Le tipi est juste à l'extérieur et a été élevé sur une colline. L'emplacement offre beaucoup d'intimité pour un groupe ou une famille. L'endroit est entouré d'arbres protecteurs. Pour les soirées agréables, les invités ont un foyer près du tipi. Après la construction, nous avons fait un feu et sommes restés sur la place pour la nuit. Un bel endroit pour se détendre!

PLUS au tipi


Informations sur le client

Redécouvrez le camp, même sans équipement, pour renifler l'air aventureux dans la nature, à la mode.

Les campings du SDC proposent déjà une large gamme d'hébergements, y compris des hébergements sans obstacles. Afin de répondre à la demande croissante de logements locatifs, l'offre est constamment élargie avec de nouveaux hébergements exceptionnels.

Cette année, le TCS a mis en place le premier tipi au TCS Camping Disentis. Dès le premier jour c'était un coup. Amicalement et élégamment meublé, l’invité du camping ressent immédiatement un sentiment de liberté et d’aventure. Il est placé sur une légère colline, légèrement à l’écart du reste des visiteurs du camping, dans un petit pré idyllique entouré de sapins et d’arbres. Une cheminée devant le tipi complète la photo parfaite et vous invite à des vacances aventureuses.

Source: Marketing TCS

INFOS SUR LE CLIENT


Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×