Yurts as a holiday home | 112

Two Zeltwelt Yurts traveled to Spain.


Location Spain
Customer Private
Date Spring 2015
occasion holiday
Key data 2x yurt 5m from TenCate


Our contribution

A Swiss couple wished for their property in Spain an alternative holiday accommodation, for their private guests.

We put together two individual yurts to meet your needs. In order to include the beautiful surroundings, two fabric windows were installed in the side walls and wide doors with windows. For the cooler winter months and also for the hot sunny climate, the blended fabric with its fire-retardant finish and additional UV protection was ideally suited for this use. The yurts are heated and needed for each a fireplace socket.

Since we do not deliver abroad, the customers organized the transport and with the help of our construction film they built the yurt itself. The yurts are now in Spain and were rented for the first time in autumn 2015. We are looking forward to the feedback!

More about yurts


Feedback from the customer

"Now we're back from Spain and we were able to sleep in the yurt ourselves. Super enjoyable! »
Source: Customer

The bottom of the yurts they have produced locally. The foundation is a concrete floor and a beautiful wooden floor was laid on it. Because of the strong wind in Spain, they also secured the yurts with iron dowels in the concrete foundation and so that the yurt on the smooth wooden floor does not slip, they fastened the scissor lintels in the interior Fixierhölzern.

As a windbreak, they built a wall on one side, which can also be used as a cozy seat.

More about the customer


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Yourtes comme maison de vacances | 112

Deux Zeltwelt Les yourtes ont voyagé en Espagne.


Lieu Espagne
Client Privé
Date Ressort 2015
occasion vacances
données clés 2x yourte 5m de TenCate


Notre contribution

Un couple suisse voulait un logement de vacances alternatif pour leur propriété en Espagne, pour leurs invités privés.

Nous assemblons deux yourtes individuelles en fonction de vos besoins. Afin d'inclure le magnifique environnement, deux fenêtres en tissu ont été construites dans les murs latéraux et de larges portes avec fenêtres. Pour les mois d'hiver plus frais et aussi pour le climat chaud et ensoleillé, le tissu mixte, avec sa finition ignifuge et une protection UV supplémentaire, était idéal pour cet usage. Les yourtes peuvent être chauffées et chacune nécessitait une prise de cheminée.

Comme nous ne livrons pas à l'étranger, les clients ont organisé le transport et avec l'aide de notre film de construction ils ont construit la yourte elle-même. Les yourtes sont maintenant en Espagne et ont été louées pour la première fois à l'automne 2015. Nous sommes impatients de recevoir vos commentaires!

En savoir plus sur les yourtes


Commentaires du client

"Maintenant nous sommes de retour d’Espagne et nous avons pu dormir nous-mêmes dans la yourte. Super agréable! »
Source: Client

Ils ont fait fabriquer le plancher des yourtes sur place. Un sol en béton sert de fondation et un beau parquet a été posé sur le dessus. En raison du vent fort en Espagne, ils ont également fixé les yourtes avec des chevilles en fer dans la fondation en béton et pour que la yourte ne glisse pas sur le plancher en bois lisse, ils ont également fixé les barres accordéon à l'intérieur. Fixierhölzern.

 En tant que brise-vent, ils ont construit un mur d'un côté qui peut également être utilisé comme siège confortable.

En savoir plus sur le client


Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×