An unforgettable wedding night | 66

A wedding night right on the banks of the Rhine. You will never forget it!


Location Werd Island, Eschenz TG
Customer Bride and groom
Date May 2006
occasion wedding-night
Key data Knight's tent Herold 4.5mx 4.5m


Our contribution

friends of Zeltwelt contacted us because they wanted to offer a befriended bride and groom a special surprise. On the island of Werd, in the Untersee, a tent with a view of the Rhine should be ready for the wedding night for the newly wed couple. The island of Werd is inhabited by the Franciscan monks and is usually only open to day visitors. To match the surroundings and the occasion, we put a white tent of the type Herald to disposal. The establishment was organized by close friends of the couple.

Thanks to good relationships so could Zeltwelt help the newly wed couple to an unforgettable wedding night.

More information about the tent


Information about the island Werd

"The Franciscans and the Island of Werd"

The Franciscans have been on the island since 1957. The island of Werd is a popular destination for young and old: families, youth groups, religious communities and day-trippers often visit the island. Our brothers are happy to tell you something about their Franciscan life, about the creation of the little pilgrimage island or about St. Otmar. Brothers who are familiar with the area are not always present or available, so we ask you to make an appointment.

Source Franciscan

note: On the island of Werd are usually no private events possible!

Link to the island

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Une soirée de mariage inoubliable | 66

Une nuit de noces directement au bord du Rhin. Vous ne l'oublierez jamais!


Place Werd Island, Eschenz TG
Client Mariée et le marié
Date Mai 2006
occasion nuit de mariage
données clés Tente de chevalier Herold 4.5m x 4.5m


Notre contribution

Amis de Zeltwelt nous ont contactés car ils voulaient offrir une surprise spéciale à une mariée et un marié sympathiques. Sur l'île de Werd, dans l'Untersee, une tente avec vue sur le Rhin pour la nuit de noces devrait être prête pour le couple nouvellement marié. L'île de Werd est habitée par les moines franciscains et n'est normalement ouverte qu'aux visiteurs d'une journée. S'adaptant à l'environnement et à l'occasion, nous mettons une tente blanche du type Herold disponible. L'établissement a organisé des amis proches du couple.

Merci à de bonnes relations alors pourrait Zeltwelt aidez le couple nouvellement marié à passer une nuit de noces inoubliable.

Plus d'informations sur la tente


Informations sur l'île Werd

"Les franciscains et l'île de Werd"

Déjà depuis 1957, les franciscains se trouvent sur l'île. L'île de Werd est une destination populaire pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes: il s'agit souvent de familles, de groupes de jeunes, de communautés religieuses et d'excursions d'une journée sur l'île. Nos frères se feront un plaisir de vous parler de leur vie franciscaine, des origines de la petite île de pèlerinage ou de Saint-Otmar. Les frères locaux ne sont pas toujours présents ou disponibles, nous vous demandons donc de prendre rendez-vous.

Source Franziskaner

A noter: Sur l'île de Werd, aucun événement privé n'est généralement possible!

Lien vers l'île

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×