Adventure Yurt | 126

A yurt as a natural, sensual classroom.


Location TG
Customer Steigackerhof
Date December 2018
occasion Classroom, living space
Key data 7m yurt isolated with wooden floor


The tent story

For the Meister family and the Steigackerhof, in December 2018 we built a fully insulated yurt with a diameter of 7m. The floor was handmade by the customer himself.

In order to avoid as much moisture as possible, a ditch next to the yurt was taken into account, which they filled up with coarse gravel. So the water runs better and protects the outer shell. The interior has been furnished with great attention to detail. They have even painted our normal silver chimney frame retro style with black matt oven color, so that it also fits the old wood stove.

The yurt is used as a classroom and lounge on the organic farm. In the house was simply too little space for larger classes and the yurt thus creates a demarcation to the private living area. The Steigackerhof offers for play groups, kindergartens, school classes, associations and other interested groups, practical, age-appropriate education about the diverse, biological, holistic form of agriculture. The goal is to experience the organic farm while learning something for life.

The organic farm is run with love and passion. In a small shop you can also stock up on fresh vegetables, fine fruits and meat from our own production.

INFO ABOUT THE CUSTOMER


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Yourte Aventure | 126

Une yourte comme une classe naturelle et sensuelle.


Lieu  TG
Client Steigackerhof
Date Décembre 2018
occasion Salle de classe, espace de vie
données clés Yourte 7m isolée avec plancher en bois


L'histoire de la tente

Pour la famille Meister et le Steigackerhof, 2018 a construit en décembre une yourte entièrement isolée d'un diamètre de 7m. Le sol a été fabriqué à la main par le client lui-même.

Afin d'éviter le plus possible l'humidité, un fossé à côté de la yourte a été pris en compte, ils ont été comblés avec du gravier grossier. Ainsi, l'eau coule mieux et protège l'enveloppe extérieure. L'intérieur a été aménagé avec une grande attention portée aux détails. Ils ont même peint notre style rétro de cadre de cheminée en argent normal avec une couleur de four noire mate, de sorte qu'il s'adapte également au vieux poêle à bois.

La yourte sert de salle de classe et de salon à la ferme biologique. Il n'y avait tout simplement pas assez d'espace dans la maison pour les classes plus importantes et la yourte crée une démarcation par rapport au salon privé. Le Steigackerhof propose des groupes de jeu, des jardins d'enfants, des classes scolaires, des clubs et d'autres groupes intéressés, des leçons pratiques adaptées à l'âge sur la forme diversifiée, biologique et holistique de l'agriculture. Le but est de faire l'expérience de la ferme biologique et d'apprendre quelque chose pour la vie en même temps.

La ferme biologique est gérée avec amour et passion. Dans un petit magasin, vous pouvez également stocker des légumes frais, des fruits fins et de la viande provenant de notre propre production.

INFOS SUR LE CLIENT


Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×