The Great Battle of Murten | 93

Chapiteau_Murten_Zeltwelt.ch_1

The Battle of Murten replayed in the original location.


Location Murten FR
Customer Murten Productions GmbH
Date May - June 2014
occasion Festival Murten
Key data 12 Chapiteaux


Our contribution

For the festival in Murten we worked closely with our partner the event agency TOPAZ together. Our tents were rented through them and they had taken on the demanding task of accompanying and looking after 12 Chapiteaux from us over several weeks at the festival. This assignment was exceptional for us. Since Chapiteaux are usually only intended as temporary structures and over the long term often had to be checked whether nothing had come loose due to wind and weather. The festival was a complete success and the weather was at its best from May to June.

MORE ON CHAPITEAU


Information about the festival

On May 13, 2014 the stage was clear for the Festival Murten. Carpenters and locksmiths worked behind the scenes to build the stands. The riding instructors, combat and dance choreographers taught the ensemble. 16 actors and 65 extras were part of the story of the Battle of Murten, which was staged on the original floor.

Numerous food stalls and bars in the style of the medieval 1467 invited visitors to enjoy and linger. Different types of meat, cheese and sausage specialties, traditional stews and the finest sweets and pastries were tempting. At the sociable bars “Zum Blaue Burgunder” and “Am Hopfentresen” over a glass of must or a cup of wine, the question of what would have become of Switzerland if the Burgundians had won the battle could be pondered ...

REPORT TELE BERN | 13:35

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

La grande bataille de Morat | 93

Chapiteau_Murten_Zeltwelt.ch_1

La bataille de Morat s'est rejouée à l'emplacement d'origine.


Place Murten FR
Client Morat Productions GmbH
Date Mai - juin 2014
occasion Festival de Morat
données clés 12 Chapiteaux


Notre contribution

Pour le festival de Morat, nous avons travaillé en étroite collaboration avec notre partenaire, l'agence événementielle TOPAZE ensemble. Nos tentes ont été louées à travers eux et ils avaient pris la lourde tâche d'accompagner et de soutenir 12 Chapiteaux au Festival pendant plusieurs semaines. Cette commande était exceptionnelle pour nous. Comme les Chapiteaux ne sont généralement conçus que comme des bâtiments temporaires, il a souvent fallu vérifier longtemps si le vent et le temps avaient résolu le problème. Le festival a connu un grand succès et le temps a été magnifique de mai à juin.

PLUS SUR CHAPITEAU


Informations sur le festival

Sur le 13. En mai, 2014 s’appelait stage pour la Festival de Morat, Dans les coulisses, charpentiers et serruriers ont travaillé pour la construction de la tribune. Les instructeurs d'équitation, les chorégraphes de combat et de danse ont enseigné l'ensemble. Les artistes 16 et les figurants 65 faisaient partie de l’histoire de la bataille de Morat, qui s’est déroulée sur le sol original.

De nombreux stands de nourriture et bars dans le style du 1467 médiéval ont invité les visiteurs à profiter et à s'attarder. Il y avait diverses viandes, spécialités de fromages et de saucisses, ragoûts rustiques et les meilleurs gâteaux et pâtisseries. Aux bars conviviaux "Zum bundes Burgunder" et "Am Hopfentresen", un verre de cidre ou un verre de vin a permis de réfléchir à ce qu'il serait advenu de la Suisse si les Bourguignons avaient gagné la bataille ...

REPORT TÉLÉ BERN | 13: 35

Traduire "
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×