Weddings at Hünegg Castle | 132

Get married in the beautiful castle park of Hünegg Castle


Location Hünegg Castle, BE
Customer Hünegg Castle Foundation
Date May 2020
occasion Weddings & events
Key data Chapiteau 10x15m


The tent story

The request for one of our round tents came directly from the Schlosswart of Schloss Hünegg. What was needed was a visually beautiful tent that matched the surroundings, which can be used for events and as protection against bad weather. Despite the difficult circumstances and the given security regulations from the federal government, we were allowed to carry out the order in May 2020 and built a 10x15m Chapiteau from ours in the beautiful castle park, right next to the magnificent castle strong tent fabric 360 on.

The Chapiteau was given a worthy location and is now wonderfully integrated into the park. Until now, the operators had rented a tent for the summer months, but now they wanted their own tent with which they could carry out their own events. Many weddings are already planned in this wonderful location and the Chapiteau offers guests a protective roof in all weather conditions. Hünegg Castle and the public park are definitely worth a visit! And of course our round tent, which you can rent there for occasions.

Information about the customer


Video


Galleries

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Mariages au château de Hünegg | 132

Mariez-vous dans le magnifique parc du château du château de Hünegg


Lieu Château de Hünegg, BE
Client Fondation Schloss Hünegg
Date Mai 2020
occasion Mariages et événements
données clés Chapiteau 10x15m


L'histoire de la tente

La demande pour une de nos tentes rondes est venue directement du Schlosswart de Schloss Hünegg. Ce qu'il fallait, c'était une belle tente visuellement adaptée à l'environnement, qui peut être utilisée pour des événements et comme protection contre les intempéries. Malgré les circonstances difficiles et les règles de sécurité données par le gouvernement fédéral, nous avons été autorisés à exécuter la commande en mai 2020 et avons construit un chapiteau de 10x15m dans le magnifique parc du château, juste à côté du magnifique château tissu de tente solide 360 .

Le Chapiteau a reçu un emplacement digne et est maintenant merveilleusement intégré au parc. Jusqu'à présent, les opérateurs avaient loué une tente pour les mois d'été, mais maintenant ils voulaient leur propre tente avec laquelle ils pouvaient organiser leurs propres événements. De nombreux mariages sont déjà prévus dans cet endroit merveilleux et le Chapiteau offre à ses clients un toit protecteur dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. Le château de Hünegg et le parc accessible au public valent vraiment le détour! Et bien sûr notre tente ronde, que vous pouvez y louer pour des occasions.

Informations sur le client


Vidéo


Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×