Kinderparadies and Winterland Auarara | 51

Playfully learn to ski in the children's paradise Auarara. A great experience for the little ones.


Location Lenzerheide
Customer Swiss ski school
Date December 2008
occasion Kinderland Auarara
Key data Group tipi 6m


Our contribution

In the winter 2008 we were asked by the mountain railway Lenzerheide for a 6m tepee. They wanted to upgrade the Kinderland Auarara with a tepee. For such a winter use we offered them a teepee from our extra strong tent fabric.

Since the tepee was intended for the current winter season, it had to be built on the existing snow. A snow groomer had prepared the construction area and rolled it flat. Fortunately, the snow layer was not too thick and we simply used longer pegs for anchoring. Normally, when the ground is under the snow, it does not freeze very quickly and the herring could easily be smashed into the ground underneath.

more about tepees


Information about the customer

In the Lenzerheide is generally offered a lot for children. In winter, there are three different children's paradises with varied attractions for the little ones. You will be taught skiing there with lots of fun in a playful way.

Theme Days, such as the Indian Day, support this versatile program and for this purpose, a teepee was ordered from us for the Kinderland Auarara.

more to customers

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Kinderparadies et Winterland Auarara | 51

Apprendre en s'amusant à skier au paradis des enfants Auarara. Une belle expérience pour les plus petits.


Lieu lenzerheide
Client École de ski suisse
Date Décembre 2008
occasion Kinderland Auarara
données clés Groupe de conseil 6m


Notre contribution

Au cours de l'hiver 2008, le train de montagne de Lenzerheide nous a demandé un tipi de 6 m. Ils voulaient améliorer l'Auarara Kinderland avec un tipi. Pour une telle utilisation hivernale nous leur avons offert un tipi du nôtre tissu de tente extra fort.

Le tipi étant destiné à la saison hivernale en cours, il a dû être construit sur la neige existante. Une dameuse avait préparé la zone de construction pour nous et l'a roulée à plat. Heureusement, la couche de neige n'était pas trop épaisse et nous avons simplement utilisé des piquets plus longs pour l'ancrage. Si le sol est sous la neige, il ne gèle généralement pas aussi rapidement et les piquets pourraient alors être enfoncés dans le sol en dessous sans aucun problème.

plus sur les tipis


Informations sur le client

Lenzerheide a beaucoup à offrir aux enfants en général. En hiver, il y a trois paradis pour enfants avec des attractions variées pour les plus petits. Là, vous apprendrez à skier de manière ludique avec beaucoup de plaisir.

Des journées à thème, comme la Journée des Indiens, soutiennent ce programme varié et à cet effet un tipi nous a été commandé pour la zone des enfants Auarara.

plus aux clients

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×