Bags made of tent fabric | 110

Outdoor_Tasche_Naehmaschine

Young designers create cool bags made of tent fabric.


Location Egliswil AG
Customer "Sleepless"
Date year 2015
occasion Bags design
Key data Standard tent fabric 300, in various colors


Our contribution

We received a request from a young team, which was putting on a bag design and looking for a suitable fabric. The bags should be made of a natural but durable fabric and easy to work with. Our Standard tent fabric 300 is perfect for this purpose. This tent fabric can also be processed in several layers with a normal household machine without difficulty. For their first series, they bought 6m standard tent fabric 300 in Nature in spring.

In August, they had already sewn the 6m fabric and were now interested in more colors. The standard tent fabric 300 we can offer on request in 14 different colors.

MORE to the material


Information about the customer

Four young people with too many visions in their heads. On the way to dream. Dreaming of own products. A unique style. Produce something that gives people pleasure. That's the philosophy of SleepLess. Totally restless in relation to the offer. T-shirts, if someone enjoys them. Why not? Gymbags the first product. As long as someone FReek of it. Why not?

More about the customer


GALLERY

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Sacs toile de tente | 110

Outdoor_Tasche_Naehmaschine

Les jeunes designers créent des sacs en toile de tente.


Lieu Egliswil AG
Client "Sleepless"
Date année 2015
occasion Conception de sacs
données clés Tente standard en tissu 300, de différentes couleurs


Notre contribution

Nous avons reçu une demande d'une jeune équipe, qui mettait un sac et cherchait un tissu approprié. Les sacs doivent être fabriqués dans un tissu naturel mais durable et facile à utiliser. notre Tissu de tente standard 300 est parfait pour cela. Ce tissu de tente peut également être traité en plusieurs couches avec une machine domestique normale sans difficulté. Pour leur première série, ils ont acheté le tissu de tente standard 6m 300 in Nature au printemps.

En août, ils avaient déjà cousu le tissu 6m et s’intéressaient maintenant à plus de couleurs. La toile de tente standard 300 que nous pouvons offrir sur demande en différentes couleurs 14.

PLUS au matériel


Informations sur le client

Quatre jeunes avec trop de visions dans la tête. En route pour rêver. Rêver de ses propres produits. Un style unique. Produire quelque chose qui donne du plaisir aux gens. C'est la philosophie de SleepLess. Totalement agité par rapport à l'offre. Des t-shirts, si quelqu'un les aime. Pourquoi pas Gymbags le premier produit. Tant que quelqu'un FÇa pue. Pourquoi pas

En savoir plus sur le client


GALERIE

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×