Tipiferien with the llamas | 125

An overnight stay in the tepee next to a herd of llamas.


Location Triesenberg LI
Customer Llama & alpaca hut
Date May 2017
occasion Accommodation, events
Key data Group tipi 6m with Ozan


tent history

We are asked again and again, whether such a teepee well worth it as an overnight accommodation. We say yes and how!

As this tent story proves once again, it does not need much to be successful in the beginning. With a few real mattresses, duvets and pillows, you can sleep comfortably in a tepee. After one year, the customer records 100 nights and earns real money. Even the little Hoflädeli next to the tepee with regional products runs better ever. The tipi has paid for itself within a very short time.

One year later, we rebuilt the tepee together. The customer had to move the tepee easily and took the opportunity to re-dig the place. They also invested a bit more in the infrastructure. In addition to the existing dry toilet, there is a new shower with hot water. So an overnight stay in the tepee is an unforgettable experience!

MORE to the tipi

The Lama & Alpaca Hut is now one of the 12 top destinations in Lichtenstein. Tourists not only enjoy lama excursions there, but also have the opportunity to spend the night in a tepee. This created an additional source of revenue for the customer, which fits perfectly into the concept. In summer, the tipi serves as an overnight accommodation and in winter for fondue fun after a strenuous snow hike with the lamas.

More about the customer


Gallery

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Tipiferien aux lamas | 125

Une nuit dans le tipi à côté d'un troupeau de lamas.


Lieu Triesenberg LI
Client Llama et refuge d'alpaga
Date Mai 2017
occasion Hébergement, événements
données clés Groupe tipi 6m avec Ozan


histoire de la tente

On nous demande encore et encore si un tel tipi en vaut la peine comme hébergement. Nous disons oui et comment!

Comme cette histoire de tente le prouve une fois de plus, il n’a pas besoin de grand chose pour réussir au début. Avec quelques vrais matelas, couettes et oreillers, vous pouvez dormir confortablement dans un tipi. Après un an, le client enregistre les nuits 100 et gagne de l'argent réel. Même le petit Hoflädeli, situé à côté du tipi et proposant des produits régionaux, fonctionne mieux que jamais. Le tipi a été rentabilisé dans un délai très court.

Un an plus tard, nous avons reconstruit le tipi ensemble. Le client devait déplacer le tipi facilement et saisissait l'occasion pour creuser à nouveau les lieux. Ils ont également investi un peu plus dans l'infrastructure. En plus des toilettes sèches existantes, il existe une nouvelle douche avec eau chaude. Une nuit dans le tipi est donc une expérience inoubliable!

PLUS au tipi

Le refuge Lama & Alpaca est à présent l'une des principales destinations 12 du Liechtenstein. Les touristes apprécient non seulement les excursions sur le lama, mais ont également la possibilité de passer la nuit dans un tipi. Cela a créé une source de revenus supplémentaire pour le client, qui s'intègre parfaitement dans le concept. En été, le tipi sert de logement pour la nuit et en hiver pour la fondue après une longue randonnée dans la neige avec les lamas.

En savoir plus sur le client


Galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×