Center of encounter | 133

A panorama yurt as a center for the encounter.


Location  Teufen AR
Customer Pestalozzi Children's Village Foundation
Date(s) June 2020
occasion Seminars / room expansion
Key data insulated 9m panorama harness with special height


The tent story

The Pestalozzi Children's Village was looking for space to expand over the summer months for its projects. The spatial conditions are limited on the site and therefore they wanted a temporary extension. They finally decided on a yurt with a 9m diameter with a raised side wall of 2.10m and one Panoramic frontthat allows a view of the surrounding hills and nature.

Despite the difficult circumstances with the drastic Corona measures in spring, we were finally able to erect the yurt with a slight delay at the beginning of summer. The yurt stood as planned until autumn, even if it could not be used as actively as hoped this year. However, we are confident that in the following years the children and young people will be able to return to the village and fill the yurt with a lot of life and activities.


Children in intercultural exchange

The children's village is a place where children gain valuable experience as part of intercultural exchange projects. The focus is on direct encounters between children from Switzerland and Southeast Europe. In dialogue with peers, prejudices are broken down and understanding is created.

Topics with relevance

The participants deal with important topics such as discrimination, anti-racism, moral courage or children's rights in joint courses, sports and games as well as discussions and role-plays. In doing so, they learn to deal appropriately with foreign cultures and to be more open and interested in general.

Over 3000 children take part in exchange projects every year. In doing so, they learn the basics of peaceful coexistence - in line with the children's village founder Walter Robert Corti.

The Pestalozzi Children's Village is part of a foundation that promotes education and intercultural exchange as well as peaceful coexistence worldwide. They use the education of children and young people for this. The children's village in Trogen is at the heart of the foundation's activities and is therefore also a meeting point.

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE CUSTOMER


Gallery

 

Zeltwelt Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Centre de rencontre | 133

Une yourte panoramique comme centre de rencontre.


Lieu  Teufen AR
Client Fondation du village d'enfants Pestalozzi
Date Juin 2020
occasion Séminaires / agrandissement de la salle
données clés harnais panoramique isolé de 9 m avec hauteur spéciale


L'histoire de la tente

Le village d'enfants Pestalozzi cherchait un espace pour se développer au cours des mois d'été pour ses projets. Les conditions spatiales sont limitées sur le site et ils souhaitaient donc une extension temporaire. Ils ont finalement opté pour une yourte de 9 m de diamètre avec une paroi latérale surélevée de 2.10 m et une Façade panoramiquequi permet une vue sur les collines environnantes et la nature.

Malgré les circonstances difficiles avec les mesures drastiques de Corona au printemps, nous avons finalement pu ériger la yourte avec un léger retard au début de l'été. La yourte a résisté comme prévu jusqu'à l'automne, même si elle n'a pas pu être utilisée aussi activement que prévu cette année. Cependant, nous sommes convaincus que dans les années à venir, les enfants et les jeunes pourront retourner au village et remplir la yourte avec beaucoup de vie et d'activités.


Enfants en échange interculturel

Le village des enfants est un lieu où les enfants acquièrent une expérience précieuse dans le cadre de projets d'échange interculturel. L'accent est mis sur les rencontres directes entre enfants de Suisse et d'Europe du Sud-Est. Dans le dialogue avec les pairs, les préjugés se dissipent et la compréhension se crée.

Sujets pertinents

Les participants abordent des sujets importants tels que la discrimination, l'antiracisme, le courage moral ou les droits de l'enfant dans des cours communs, des sports et des jeux ainsi que des discussions et des jeux de rôle. Ce faisant, ils apprennent à traiter de manière appropriée les cultures étrangères et à être plus ouverts et intéressés en général.

Plus de 3000 enfants participent chaque année à des projets d'échange. Ce faisant, ils apprennent les bases de la coexistence pacifique - dans l'esprit du fondateur du village d'enfants Walter Robert Corti.

Le village d'enfants Pestalozzi fait partie d'une fondation qui promeut l'éducation et les échanges interculturels, ainsi que la coexistence pacifique dans le monde entier. Ils utilisent l'éducation des enfants et des jeunes pour cela. Le village d'enfants de Trogen est au cœur des activités de la fondation et est donc également un point de rencontre.

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS SUR LE CLIENT


Galerie

 

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×