Legal terms and conditions

Offers and prices

All prices are in CHF and are incl. 7.7% VAT ex works Diessenhofen. Unless other prices have been agreed with us in writing, the current price lists are valid on the day of the order. Prices that serve as a price orientation, are indicative and may differ depending on the material and size of the listed prices. Custom-made products and the costs for delivery, packaging and shipping are offered individually by us and are not part of the price lists. The price calculations are subordinated to the Swiss market and may differ from our European partners.

price change

We reserve the right to carry out price adjustments at any time. With the appearance of the new price lists all previous prices become invalid.

Order

The order will only be considered if a written confirmation from the customer is available. Special orders can not be canceled after receipt of the order.

payment terms

Payment must be made in advance or in cash upon delivery of the goods. The goods remain the property until full payment Zeltwelt.

Delivery time

If the goods are not available from stock, a delivery time of approximately 30 working days from the date of the final order must be expected. Special orders can be delivered during the main season (May - August) only with reservation in this delivery time.

Shipping

If possible, the goods will be shipped by appointment by mail or forwarding. Postage and packaging costs are borne by the customer.

Delivery

We deliver only within Switzerland. For the European market, our partners are responsible to whom we refer them further. Delivery is by appointment Zeltwelt directly to the construction site. The access to the construction site must be secured by the customer and 1-2 persons are available to assist. Pick up from stock is only possible with an appointment. The customer agrees to inspect the goods upon receipt and defects immediately Zeltwelt Report to.

Warranty

The 2 Years Warranty only applies to defects in materials and workmanship, ie seams on fabric panels, straps, straps and eyelets. Improper use, manipulation and independent modification of the product will void this warranty. Excluded from the guarantee are changes in the material due to external influences, signs of wear and damage resulting from improper and neglected care / inspection.

In a permanent outdoor use (ie 3 months a year), a regular check and depending on location / use, after about 1 year cleaning and care of the tent cover and the material is necessary! Zeltwelt GmbH offers suitable products for this purpose and provides the documents for expert care and impregnation Tips freely available.

warranty

Guarantee cases must be submitted in writing. Upon acknowledgment of the complaint, the defective parts of Zeltwelt repaired or replaced accordingly. The resulting shipping costs are to be reimbursed to the customer. Unfreely dispatched shipments are not accepted and sent back to the customer immediately for our discharge.

exchange

Special designs are excluded from exchange, this also applies to cut by the meter. The customer is obliged to make wrong deliveries and defects immediately upon receipt of the goods Zeltwelt tell. In case of a wrong delivery or legitimate defects, the goods will be replaced immediately. Returned goods must not show traces of use.

technical changes

We reserve the right to make technical changes to the items we offer, which will contribute to the continuous improvement and development of the cuts.

Rentals

Zeltwelt GmbH declines any liability during the rental period. The tenant is responsible for the necessary security during the rental and is solely liable for damage to persons and the rented material. Likewise, the renter agrees to take the tented material taken care of the utmost care and the damage incurred upon return Zeltwelt GmbH to report. In the case of major repairs / cleaning, the expenses will be charged to the renter retrospectively. Tent covers must not be cleaned independently without agreement!

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Conditions Générales

Offres et prix

Tous les prix sont en CHF et incluent la TVA 7.7% départ usine Diessenhofen. Sauf accord écrit contraire avec nous, les tarifs en vigueur sont valables au jour de la commande. Les prix qui servent d'orientation de prix, sont indicatifs et peuvent varier en fonction du matériau et de la taille des prix indiqués. Les produits sur mesure et les coûts de livraison, d'emballage et d'expédition sont proposés individuellement par nous et ne font pas partie des listes de prix. Les calculs de prix sont subordonnés au marché suisse et peuvent différer de ceux de nos partenaires européens.

changement de prix

Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à des ajustements de prix à tout moment. Avec l'apparition des nouvelles listes de prix, tous les prix précédents deviennent invalides.

Commande

La commande ne sera prise en compte que si une confirmation écrite du client est disponible. Les commandes spéciales ne peuvent pas être annulées après réception de la commande.

Conditions de paiement

Le paiement doit être effectué à l'avance ou en espèces lors de la remise des marchandises. Les marchandises restent la propriété de jusqu'à ce qu'elles aient été payées en totalité Zeltwelt.

délai de livraison

Si les produits ne sont pas disponibles en stock, un délai de livraison d'environ 30 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de la commande finale doit être prévu. Les commandes spéciales peuvent être livrées pendant la haute saison (mai - août) uniquement sur réservation à ce moment.

Expédition

Si possible, les marchandises seront expédiées sur rendez-vous par courrier ou par transfert. Les frais de port et d'emballage sont à la charge du client.

Livraison

Nous livrons uniquement en Suisse. Pour le marché européen, nos partenaires sont responsables à qui nous les référons davantage. La livraison est sur rendez-vous Zeltwelt directement sur le chantier. L'accès au site de montage doit être assuré par le client et 1 à 2 personnes doivent être disponibles pour l'aider. L'enlèvement par le client de l'entrepôt n'est possible que sur rendez-vous. Le client s'engage à vérifier la marchandise à la réception et à signaler immédiatement tout défaut Zeltwelt à signaler.

Garantie

La garantie de 2 ans s'applique uniquement aux défauts de matériau et de fabrication, c'est-à-dire aux coutures des panneaux en tissu, des boucles de fixation, des rubans et des œillets. Une utilisation incorrecte, une manipulation et des modifications indépendantes du produit annuleront cette garantie. Les modifications du matériau dues à des influences naturelles extérieures, des signes d'usure et des dommages pouvant être attribués à des soins / contrôles inappropriés et négligés sont exclus de la garantie.

Pour une utilisation extérieure permanente (c.-à-d. 3 mois par an), une vérification régulière et, en fonction de l'emplacement / de l'utilisation, après environ une année 1, il est nécessaire de nettoyer et d'habiller la toile et le matériel! Zeltwelt GmbH propose des produits adaptés à cet usage et fournit les documents nécessaires pour un entretien et une imprégnation professionnels. Conseils disponible gratuitement.

Gewährleistung

Les cas de garantie doivent être soumis par écrit. Dès réception de la plainte, les pièces défectueuses de Zeltwelt réparé ou remplacé en conséquence. Les frais de port engagés sont à rembourser au client. Les envois non prépayés ne seront pas acceptés et seront retournés au client immédiatement à notre décharge.

échange

Les modèles spéciaux sont exclus de l'échange, cela s'applique également à la coupe au mètre. Le client est tenu de procéder à des livraisons erronées et à des défauts dès la réception de la marchandise. Zeltwelt communiquer. En cas de mauvaise livraison ou de vices justifiés, la marchandise sera immédiatement remplacée. Les marchandises retournées ne doivent présenter aucune trace d'utilisation.

Modifications techniques

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques aux éléments que nous proposons, ce qui contribuera à l'amélioration et au développement continus des réductions.

Location

Zeltwelt GmbH décline toute responsabilité pendant la période de location. Le locataire est responsable de la sécurité nécessaire pendant la location et est seul responsable des dommages causés aux personnes et au matériel loué. De même, le locataire s'engage à prendre soin du matériel de la tente et des dommages causés au retour. Zeltwelt GmbH à signaler. En cas de réparation / nettoyage important, les frais seront à la charge du locataire de manière rétrospective. Les couvertures de tente ne doivent pas être nettoyées indépendamment sans accord!

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×