history of Zeltwelt

«Zeltwelt has been there for you for more than 20 years ... »

Benefit from our many years of experience with natural tents.


PREHISTORY

1980
Vladimir Hulín, on the far left of the picture, sewed the first tent out of a cotton fabric as head of a scout group.

1985
The company «HUMI» was founded by Vladimir and Ilona Hulín. For the time being, however, she concentrated only on the production of sleeping bags.

1990
Tent production started only after the foundation of the company "MARO" by M. Rosenheim.

1991
Vladimir Hulín took over the management of the company "FAM" based in Mseno CZ.
Former founders were J. Novak and J. Franta.

1992
The two young companies "MARO" and "FAM" merged to become the largest manufacturer of outdoor tents in Central Europe. The company name was taken over by «FAM». The production of the first Indian tipis from our standard cotton quality has been started in production.

THE FOUNDING

1994
Tomas Bruder, Pavel Beco's relations in the Czech Republic led to a partnership with the company "FAM". Experiences were exchanged thereby and first orders over "FAM TIPI HOF GMBH" accepted also in Switzerland. This was the birth of today Zeltwelt.

1995
The official founder was the company "FAM WEST" in Germany and "FAM TIPI HOF GmbH" was considered a subsidiary for Switzerland. Takeover of the management of Tomas and Bernadette Beco. Robust material qualities and the production of tipistangen were included in the production. First advertising appearance at trade fairs.

1996
Development and launch of outdoor tents, chapiteaux and historic tents. The foundations for today's wide range of knight tents have been laid and divided with names such as Landsknecht, Tudor, Herald, Windsor and Versailles.

2000
Tent production continues to evolve. In the Marlboro advertisement tipis from "FAM" can be seen. Films like "Johanna von Orleans" and "Dune - The Desert Planet" can be equipped with historic tents. The production of wooden flooring for the tents is being developed.

2002
Foundation of a subsidiary "TENTWOOD", which will take over the wood production with immediate effect. First meeting of all European dealers in the company headquarters in Mseno CZ. Other film accessories follow: «Knights of Passion» and «Hunters of the Lions»

2004
The launch of yurts, the Mongolian tents, is made possible and the development and production / construction of the first circus and tents.
10 Anniversary!

2005
Foundation of "FAM Liber tente" in France.
The consumption of raw material annually increases over 70 km of fabric and 60 km of rod material.

2006
"FAM" is celebrating its birthday!
10 years manufacture of historic tents - 15 years company foundation

2007
Another successful year in the world of tents!

2008
The production has been increased. The head office moves to Korycany. Yurt production is being reorganized due to high demand. New materials are being tested to meet the demands of European wet weather. The knight tent assortment has been extended by the tent "Normann".

2009
Since the 1. January there is a strategic cooperation with the company «FAM West GmbH». The selection of the historic tents has been extended by further self-supporting models. The range of fabrics has also been supplemented with a new cotton blend made of 420g / m2.
The most successful year in the history of Zeltwelt!

2010
We are testing a new material for the yurt: "Linotex" with 480g / m2
Orders and customer satisfaction are rising pleasingly. The year is developing very well!

2011
Thanks to the yurts, the year with the highest sales since 1994, the crisis is over!
A new material was successfully added to the range for the yurt: "sunbrella Plus" from Dickson.

2012
FAM ZeltWelt GmbH remains successful and has added another material to its range: "UV-FR Canvas" by TenCade - a high-tech material with a natural look.
Also new to the range are various inner dresses for the tipis: improved cuts for the Linigs and Ozans (sky).

2013
The development of the yurt is being driven forward. There are house yurts and raft yurts. Entry on Facebook!

2014
20 Anniversary!

The first complete relaunch of ZeltWelt. "FAM Zeltwelt GmbH »becomes new«Zeltwelt GmbH »renamed. Entry of Selina Beco, the daughter-in-law as a partner of Zeltwelt GmbH. Complete website redesign and social media appearance.

2015
The website is growing with exciting tent stories about successful, implemented projects. The new ZeltweltAppearance is well received by customers and there is a significant increase. On Facebook we reach 1000 Likes!

2016
A very strong yurt year! The Wohnjurten enjoy a growing popularity and offer their residents a number of inspired hours in beautiful locations. In the exhibition, a completely isolated and heatable yurt serves us for customer consultations.

2017
There is an increase in the Zeltwelt Family! We are pleased to welcome Yves Beco to our team in March. He will continue to expand marketing and IT, as well as representing Selina on maternity leave.

2018
This year we have sold twice as many yurts compared to last year. It is a year of change. Tomas Beco hands over the management to the younger generation. Yves Beco officially becomes the partner of Zeltwelt GmbH.

2019
Large yurt projects shaped the year! Like the two yurts in Davos or the three yurts for the sauna landscape of Rhybadi. After 25 intensive years, Tomas Beco starts his well-deserved retirement. The Zeltwelt Team is newly enriched by Pascal Dufner, who primarily supports us in marketing, but also in future construction jobs.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Histoire de Zeltwelt

«Zeltwelt est là pour vous depuis plus de 20 ans ... »

Bénéficiez de nos nombreuses années d'expérience avec les tentes naturelles.


HISTOIRE

1980
Vladimir Hulín, à l'extrême gauche de l'image, en tant que chef d'un groupe de scouts, a cousu lui-même la première tente à partir d'un tissu de coton.

1985
La société «HUMI» a été fondée par Vladimir et Ilona Hulín. Pour le moment, toutefois, elle ne s'est concentrée que sur la production de sacs de couchage.

1990
La production de la tente n'a commencé que lorsque la société "MARO" a été fondée par M. Rosenheim.

1991
Vladimir Hulín a repris la direction de l'entreprise «FAM» basée à Mseno CZ.
Les anciens fondateurs étaient J. Novak et J. Franta.

1992
Les deux jeunes entreprises «MARO» et «FAM» ont fusionné et sont devenues le plus grand fabricant de tentes d'extérieur en Europe centrale. Le nom de la société a été repris de "FAM". La production des premiers tipis indiens à partir de notre qualité de coton standard a été incluse dans la production.

La fondation

1994
Grâce aux relations en République tchèque du frère de Tomas, Pavel Beco, un partenariat avec la société «FAM» a été établi. Des expériences ont été échangées et les premières commandes de «FAM TIPI HOF GMBH» ont également été acceptées en Suisse. C'était l'heure de naissance de Zeltwelt.

1995
Le fondateur officiel était la société «FAM WEST» en Allemagne et «FAM TIPI HOF GmbH» était une filiale pour la Suisse. Tomas et Bernadette Beco reprennent la direction. Des qualités de tissu plus robustes et la fabrication de bâtons de tipi ont été incluses dans la production. Première apparition publicitaire sur les salons.

1996
Développement et mise en place de tentes extérieures, chapiteaux et tentes historiques. Les bases de la vaste gamme actuelle de tentes de chevaliers ont été posées et divisées sous des noms tels que Landsknecht, Tudor, Herald, Windsor et Versailles.

2000
La production de tentes est en constante évolution. Les tipis "FAM" peuvent être vus dans les publicités de Marlboro. Des films comme "Johanna von Orleans" et "Dune - Der Wüstenplanet" peuvent être équipés de tentes historiques. La fabrication de parquet pour les tentes se développe.

2002
Création d'une filiale «TENTWOOD», qui reprendra la production de bois avec effet immédiat. Première réunion de tous les concessionnaires européens agréés au siège de la société à Mseno CZ. D'autres plateaux de tournage suivront: "Chevaliers de la passion" et "Chasseurs des Lions"

2004
Le lancement sur le marché des yourtes, les tentes mongoles, est rendu possible, ainsi que le développement et la production / construction du premier cirque et des tentes croisées.
10 eme anniversaire!

2005
Fondation de "FAM Liber tente" en France.
La consommation de matière première augmente chaque année sur 70 km de tissu et 60 km de matériau pour tige.

2006
"FAM" fête son anniversaire!
10 ans de fabrication de tentes historiques - 15 ans de création d'entreprise

2007
Une autre année réussie dans le monde des tentes!

2008
La production a été augmentée. Le quartier général déménage à Korycany. La production de yourtes est réorganisée en raison de la forte demande. De nouveaux matériaux sont testés pour répondre aux exigences du temps humide européen. La gamme de tentes de chevalier a été élargie pour inclure la tente «Normann».

2009
Depuis le 1er janvier, il existe une coopération stratégique avec la société «FAM West GmbH». La sélection de tentes historiques a été élargie pour inclure des modèles autoportants supplémentaires. La gamme de tissus a également été complétée par un nouveau mélange de coton à 420g / m2.
L'année la plus réussie de l'histoire de Zeltwelt!

2010
Nous testons un nouveau matériau pour la yourte: "Linotex" avec 480g / m2
Les commandes et la satisfaction des clients augmentent. L'année se déroule à merveille!

2011
Grâce aux yourtes, année des ventes les plus élevées depuis 1994, la crise est terminée!
Un nouveau matériau a été ajouté avec succès à la gamme pour la yourte: "sunbrella Plus" de Dickson.

2012
FAM ZeltWelt GmbH reste un succès et a ajouté un autre matériau à sa gamme: "UV-FR Canvas" de TenCade - un matériau de haute technologie avec un aspect naturel.
Autre nouveauté dans la gamme, divers vêtements intérieurs pour les tipis: coupes améliorées pour les linigs et ozans (ciel).

2013
Le développement de la yourte est en train de progresser. Il y a des yourtes et des yourtes de radeau. Entrée sur Facebook!

2014
20 eme anniversaire!

La première relance complète de ZeltWelt. «FAM Zeltwelt GmbH »devient nouvelle«Zeltwelt GmbH »renommé. Entrée de Selina Beco, la belle-fille en tant que partenaire de Zeltwelt GmbH. Révision complète du site Web et présence sur les réseaux sociaux.

2015
Le site Web se développe avec des histoires de tente passionnantes sur des projets mis en œuvre avec succès. Le nouveau Zeltwelt-L'apparence est bien accueillie par les clients et une nette augmentation se fait sentir. Nous obtenons 1000 Likes sur Facebook! 

2016
Une année yourte très forte! Les yourtes résidentielles jouissent d'une popularité croissante et offrent à leurs habitants de nombreuses heures animées dans des lieux de rêve. Dans l'exposition, nous avons maintenant une yourte entièrement isolée et chauffable pour le conseil client.

2017
Il y a une augmentation de la Zeltwelt Famille! Nous sommes impatients d'accueillir Yves Beco dans notre équipe à partir de mars. Il continuera à développer le département marketing et informatique et représentera Selina en congé maternité. 

2018
Cette année, nous avons vendu deux fois plus de yourtes que l'an dernier. C'est une année de changement. Tomas Beco confie la gestion à la jeune génération. Yves Beco devient partenaire officiel de Zeltwelt GmbH.

2019
Les grands projets de yourtes ont façonné l'année! Comme les deux yourtes à Davos ou les trois yourtes pour le paysage de sauna de Rhybadi. Après des années intensives de 25, Tomas Beco commence sa retraite bien méritée. la Zeltwelt L'équipe est nouvellement enrichie par Pascal Dufner, qui nous soutient principalement dans le marketing, mais aussi dans les futurs travaux de construction.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×