Services

INFORMATION ABOUT THE JURTE

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_2


"The yurt is one of the grandest and most durable architectural structures in the home decor of humanity."
Source: Chingis Aitmatov


The Mongolian yurt is still used as a nomad tent in Mongolia as a dwelling today. It can be easily assembled and disassembled and can be packaged relatively small, that usually only a small SUV or trailer is needed for transport. We sell yurts specially developed for our latitudes. The materials have been carefully selected and adapted to our European needs. The whole structure, however, is completely in line with the traditional knowledge of ingenious Mongolian tent construction architecture.


FORM

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_20

Each yurt consists of several scissor lattices, which simply collide for transportation. On the grid wall formed into a circle lie the rays that are anchored to the crown. Ropes hold the yurt together. We also offer special designs such as twin and large yachts. We are happy to advise you to find the right yurt for you!


THE SIZES

The ideal size can not be set overall. It always raises the question, what are your needs and what ideas and dreams would you like to realize with the yurt.

diameterside heightmedium heightconcertina
5.00 m1.60 m2.60 m4 pcs
6.00 m1.60 m2.90 m5 pcs
7.00 m1.60 m3.20 m6 pcs
8.00 m1.60 m3.50 m7 pcs

We advise you to determine the right size. Arrange with us a non-binding appointment in our exhibition and experience the sense of space right on the spot.


THE SITE

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_15

As with all tents, a level natural floor is the best prerequisite for a safe stand. However, it can also be built on hard courts. The yurt is ideally suited for open levels and high altitudes. It takes up less space than other tents because the anchorage is fastened close to the edge of the yurt. Due to their low ceiling height, a yurt can be integrated well into the environment in tight spaces.

  • What do I want to use the yurt for?
  • How much space is available to me?
  • Should she be heated?
  • Do I want windows in the walls?
  • Does it need a wooden door with lock?
  • Do I want a wood or natural floor?

THE USE & THE AREA OF USE

More and more people are discovering the yurt as a mobile accommodation. The yurt offers an almost limitless field of application due to the open, round room, which can be pleasantly heated in winter. Even on hot summer days can be in the yurt by opening the roof flap to create a thoroughly pleasant indoor climate. There are now several hotels and campsites that equip a yurt as a room and offer it as a romantic alternative to the usual accommodation.

  • private living and living space
  • Overnight accommodation
  • retreat
  • Summer house
  • Courses and seminars
  • Exhibition and training room

THE DELIVERY

Wood construction

  • concertina
  • doorframe
  • roof beams
  • 2 supportN
  • Krone
  • Ropes and cords

outer shell

  • Yurt roof and side wall of your choice
  • ropes
  • wooden pegs

Various other

  • packing bags
  • repair fabric
  • Assembly Instructions

Extras (on request)

  • Lockable door with window
  • French window
  • fireplace version
  • wood floors
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Information

INFORMATIONS SUR LE JURTE

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_2


"La yourte est l’une des structures architecturales les plus imposantes et les plus durables du décor de l’humanité."
Source: Chingis Aitmatov


La yourte mongole est encore utilisée aujourd'hui comme tente nomade en Mongolie. Il peut être facilement assemblé et démonté et peut être emballé relativement petit, de sorte que seul un petit VUS ou une remorque est généralement nécessaire pour le transport. Nous vendons des yourtes spécialement développées pour nos latitudes. Les matériaux ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et adaptés à nos besoins européens. L'ensemble de la structure correspond toutefois parfaitement aux connaissances traditionnelles de l'ingénieuse architecture de construction de tentes mongoles.


Le formulaire

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_20

Chaque yourte est composée de plusieurs réseaux de ciseaux, qui entrent simplement en collision pour le transport. Sur le mur de la grille formé en cercle se trouvent les rayons qui sont ancrés à la couronne. Les cordes maintiennent la yourte ensemble. Nous proposons également des modèles spéciaux tels que des yachts jumeaux et grands. Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller de trouver la bonne yourte pour vous!


Les tailles

La taille idéale ne peut pas être définie globalement. On se demande toujours quels sont vos besoins, quelles idées et quels rêves aimeriez-vous réaliser avec la yourte?

Diamètrehauteur d'ailehauteur moyenneconcertina
5.00 m1.60 m2.60 mPcs 4
6.00 m1.60 m2.90 mPcs 5
7.00 m1.60 m3.20 mPcs 6
8.00 m1.60 m3.50 mPcs 7

Nous vous conseillons de déterminer la bonne taille. Organisez avec nous un rendez-vous sans engagement dans notre exposition et expérimentez le sens de l'espace directement sur place.


Le lieu

Jurte_Zeltwelt.ch_15

Comme pour toutes les tentes, un sol naturel et plat est la meilleure condition pour un stand sécurisé. Cependant, il peut également être construit sur des courts en dur. La yourte est idéale pour les niveaux ouverts et les hautes altitudes. Cela prend moins de place que les autres tentes car l'ancrage est fixé près du bord de la yourte. En raison de la faible hauteur de leur plafond, une yourte peut être intégrée à l'environnement dans des espaces restreints.

  • Pourquoi est-ce que je veux utiliser la yourte?
  • Combien d'espace est disponible pour moi?
  • Devrait-elle être chauffée?
  • Est-ce que je veux des fenêtres dans les murs?
  • A-t-il besoin d'une porte en bois avec serrure?
  • Est-ce que je veux un sol en bois ou naturel?

L'UTILISATION ET LE DOMAINE D'UTILISATION

De plus en plus de gens découvrent la yourte comme un logement mobile. La yourte offre un champ d'application presque illimité en raison de la pièce ronde et ouverte, qui peut être chauffée agréablement en hiver. Même pendant les chaudes journées d'été, on peut ouvrir la yourte en ouvrant le rabat du toit pour créer un climat intérieur parfaitement agréable. Il existe maintenant plusieurs hôtels et campings qui équipent une yourte comme une chambre et la proposent comme une alternative romantique au logement habituel.

  • vie privée et espace de vie
  • nuit hébergement
  • retraite
  • maison d'été
  • Cours et séminaires
  • Salle d'exposition et de formation

La livraison

Construction en bois

  • concertina
  • chambranle
  • poutres
  • Prise en charge 2
  • Couronne
  • Cordes et cordes

enveloppe extérieure

  • Toit de yourte et paroi latérale de votre choix
  • cordes
  • chevilles en bois

divers

  • sacs d'emballage
  • tissu de réparation
  • instructions de montage

Extras (sur demande)

  • Porte verrouillable avec fenêtre
  • Fenêtre française
  • version cheminée
  • planchers de bois
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×