Farm holidays in teepee | 124

Family mile invites you to relax.


Location Canton of AG
Customer Private
Date April 2018
occasion Courses, agrotourism
Key data Group tipi 6m


The tent story

The mile family longs for a tepee but sometimes it takes some time and patience. Now they have found the right place to implement their project. It should be a group tipi with a diameter of 6m from the TenCate Be material. Since the teepee is also booked for overnight stays, they subsequently ordered one more Poetwhich they later assembled themselves.

A bit away from the house and yard on the edge of the forest is now the tipi on a small level, with great views of the surrounding hills and remote mountains. The It serves as a place of rest and meeting for guests or it can be booked for parties and children's birthdays. Anyone can rent it, whether for an afternoon or as a holiday accommodation.

The decor is modern with a pallet double bed and two single beds. Also a composting toilet and a solar shower was thought. A fireplace in the middle of the tent provides warmth and a homelike mood. The woodchip floor isolated from cold and in the meadow next to it, the view can be enjoyed in peace.

Information about the customer


Galleries

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Agritourisme au tipi | 124

Family mile vous invite à vous détendre.


Lieu Canton de AG
Client Privé
Date 2018er avril
occasion Cours, agrotourisme
données clés Groupe de conseil 6m


L'histoire de la tente

La famille du mile aspire à un tipi mais parfois cela prend du temps et de la patience. Maintenant, ils ont trouvé le bon endroit pour mettre en œuvre leur projet. Il devrait s'agir d'un groupe de tipi d'un diamètre de 6m du TenCate Soyez matériel. Le tipi étant également réservé pour des séjours d'une nuit, ils ont ensuite commandé un autre poètequ'ils se sont ensuite assemblés.

Un peu à l’écart de la maison et de la cour, à la lisière de la forêt, se trouve maintenant le tipi sur un petit niveau, offrant une vue magnifique sur les collines environnantes et les montagnes isolées. la Il sert de lieu de repos et de réunion pour les invités ou peut être réservé pour les fêtes et les anniversaires des enfants. Tout le monde peut le louer, que ce soit pour un après-midi ou en tant que logement de vacances.

La décoration est moderne avec un lit double palette et deux lits simples. On a également pensé à des toilettes à compost et à une douche solaire. Une cheminée au milieu de la tente procure chaleur et atmosphère familiale. Le plancher de copeaux de bois isolé du froid et dans le pré à côté, la vue peut être appréciée en paix.

Informations sur le client


galerie

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×