In the tepee smoking is allowed! | 50

Tipi_Bivio_Zeltwelt.ch_2

Because of the smoking ban in the restaurants, a solution for the bitter cold winter was found in the Hotel Solaria.


Location Bivio
Customer Hotel Solaria
Date December 2008
occasion As smoker tipi for hotel guests
Key data Lagertipi 7m with open hearth


Our contribution

In December 2008 we received a request from Hotel Solaria for a 7m tepee. Because of the upcoming smoking ban in closed rooms, they were looking for an alternative as a lounge for the smoker guests. In winter it gets bitterly cold in Bivio and an impertinence for the guests to stay outside. They wished therefore a tent with a heating possibility. A teepee with the possibility of an open fire seemed just right for their patio. The space allowed but only a 6m tipi. Shortly before the New Year the tepee was delivered and set up by us.

The teepee is now available as a smoker's tent and it can be at the open warm fireplace, cozy and smoking stay.

In October 2009, the customer rebuilt the tepee himself on the basis of our instructions for the winter season.

MORE INFO ABOUT THE TIPI


Information about the customer

Bivio, the "Pearl of the Julier", 1769 meters above sea level, is the starting point for active experience and enjoyment in the open air, surrounded by untouched mountains for twelve months a year. Here in Bivio you will find - summer and winter recreation and relaxation for body and soul.
With our experience offers, we want to create exciting, enjoyable, but also relaxing moments for all our guests - old or young.
Let yourself be inspired by the charm of our village, by the impressive Alpine scenery, by the cozy atmosphere of our house. Treat yourself to carefree and enjoyable days, a piece of perfect world away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We warmly welcome you and look forward to pampering you.
Giancarlo and Genny Torriani

Source Hotel Solaria

TO THE HOTEL SOLARIA

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Dans le tipi, fumer est autorisé! | 50

Tipi_Bivio_Zeltwelt.ch_2

En raison de l'interdiction de fumer dans les restaurants, une solution au froid intense a été trouvée à l'hôtel Solaria.


Lieu Bivio
Client Hôtel Solaria
Date Décembre 2008
occasion Tipi fumeur pour les clients de l'hôtel
données clés Lagertipi 7m avec foyer ouvert


Notre contribution

En décembre 2008, nous avons reçu une demande de l'hôtel Solaria pour un tipi de 7 m. En raison de l'interdiction imminente de fumer dans les chambres fermées, ils cherchaient une alternative comme salon pour les clients fumeurs. En hiver, il fait très froid à Bivio et il est déraisonnable pour les clients de rester dehors. Ils voulaient donc une tente avec une installation de chauffage. Un tipi avec l'option d'un feu ouvert semblait parfait pour leur terrasse. L'espace disponible ne permettait qu'un tipi de 6m. Peu avant le nouvel an, le tipi a été livré et installé par nos soins.

Le tipi est maintenant à la disposition des clients sous forme de tente fumeurs et vous pouvez vous attarder confortablement et fumer près de la cheminée à foyer ouvert.

En octobre 2009, le client a reconstruit le tipi lui-même sur la base de nos instructions pour la saison d'hiver.

PLUS D'INFO SUR LE TIPI


Informations sur le client

Bivio, la "perle du Julier", à 1769 mètres d'altitude, est le point de départ d'une expérience active et de plaisir en plein air, au milieu de montagnes intactes, pendant douze mois par an. Ici à Bivio, vous trouverez le repos et la détente pour le corps et l'esprit - été comme hiver.
Avec nos offres aventure, nous souhaitons créer des moments passionnants, agréables mais aussi relaxants pour tous nos clients, qu'ils soient jeunes ou vieux.
Laissez-vous inspirer par le charme de notre village, le décor alpin impressionnant et l'ambiance feutrée de notre maison. Offrez-vous des journées insouciantes et agréables, un morceau de monde idéal loin de la vie quotidienne et mouvementée. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue et sommes impatients de vous dorloter.
Giancarlo et Genny Torriani

Source Hotel Solaria

À L'HÔTEL SOLARIA

Zeltwelt S'inscrire à la Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×