The Sunnesite Teepee | 113

The teepee proudly rises to heaven on the sunnesite near Luthern.


Location Luthern LU
Customer "Sunnesite"
Date Winter 2015
occasion Events
Key data Grossraumtipi 8m


Our contribution

The customer started a few years ago with an 8m large-capacity tipi, which he received from our event partner TOPAZ time travel had purchased as a pre-season teepee. We raised 2015 for service in the summer, mounted an ozan and replaced a few pegs. The tipi hull looked good and we thought she would surely get along for a season without cleaning and care. Unfortunately, a storm broke a smoke trap!

The customer took this opportunity to replace the old Tipi hull. He chose the new one TenCate Campshield UV & FR, This material is ideal for a permanent event tent cover because it provides the necessary security with the fire retardant M1 equipment.

Shortly before Christmas 2015 we drove so again to Luthern to rebuild the old tepee from scratch.

Tipi_Luthern_pano

MORE about tepees


Information about the customer

The "Sunesite" is a dream place! On 1000müM stands the tepee next to a farmhouse, with views of the surrounding mountains, such as the cup and Pilatus. In the house there is a cozy apartment with 6-8 beds for rent.

The teepee is mainly used for in-house events and fulfills its service as a weather-proof and atmospheric lounge. It is heated with a brilliant fire pipe from «Carefree Design», This unique fire pipe can be used as a grill, you do not smell like smoke after that and is simply a brilliant invention! The customer himself is a representative of "Carefree Design" and also sells outdoor wooden saunas and hot tubs.

A place where you would like to linger a bit!

More about the customer


GALLERY

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Le tipi sunnesite | 113

Le tipi se dresse fièrement au ciel sur la sunnesite près de Luthern.


Place Luthern LU
Client "Sunnesite"
Date Winter 2015
occasion Évènements
données clés Grossraumtipi 8m


Notre contribution

Le client a commencé il y a quelques années avec un tipi grande capacité 8m, qu'il a reçu de notre partenaire de l'événement TOPAZ voyage dans le temps avait acheté comme tipi de pré-saison. Nous avons monté 2015 pour le service en été, monté un ozan et remplacé quelques piquets. La coque du tipi avait l'air bien et nous pensions qu'elle s'entendrait sûrement pendant une saison sans nettoyage ni entretien. Malheureusement, une tempête a cassé un piège à fumée!

Le client en a profité pour remplacer l’ancienne coque de Tipi. Il a choisi le nouveau TenCate Campshield UV & FR, Ce matériau est idéal pour une couverture de tente d’événement permanente car il fournit la sécurité nécessaire avec l’équipement ignifuge M1.

Peu de temps avant Noël 2015, nous sommes retournés à Luthern pour reconstruire le vieux tipi à partir de zéro.

Tipi_Luthern_pano

En savoir plus sur les tipis


Informations sur le client

la "Sunesite" est un endroit de rêve! Sur 1000müM se trouve le tipi à côté d’une ferme offrant une vue sur les montagnes environnantes, telles que la coupe et le Pilatus. Dans la maison il y a un appartement confortable avec des lits 6-8 à louer.

Le tipi est principalement utilisé pour des événements internes et remplit ses fonctions de salon atmosphérique et résistant aux intempéries. Il est chauffé avec un tuyau de feu brillant de «Design sans soucis», Ce tuyau d’incendie unique peut être utilisé comme grille, vous ne sentez plus la fumée après cela et est tout simplement une brillante invention! Le client est lui-même un représentant de "Carefree Design" et vend également des saunas et des spas extérieurs en bois.

Un endroit où vous aimeriez vous attarder un peu!

En savoir plus sur le client


GALERIE

Traduire "
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×