Nature experiences with the foundation Windhauch | 94

Tipi_Riehen_Zeltwelt.ch_1

A tepee garden in a beautiful place with lovely people.


Location Smell BS
Customer Foundation Wind Breath
Date November 2006 / April 2014
occasion Teepee garden as accommodation
Key data Tipis 6m, 7m and 9m


Our contribution

In November 2006 had asked us the foundation Windhauch, because they wanted to build on their land a tepee garden to schools and other institutions to provide a deposit. They opted for three differently sized tepees, which came to stand on three terraces. We supply a group tipi 6m, a storage tipi 7m and a large-capacity tipi with 9m diameter. For the 9m Tipi we had exceptionally a few nice 12m rods in stock.

After 8 years the tent covers and a part of the poles were exchanged and we built three snow white new tepees on the prepared terraces. Exactly the right backdrop for our photos!

MORE ON TIPIS


About the foundation Windhauch

The Windhauch Foundation offers numerous institutions the opportunity to spend the night in the three tipis and also makes them available as training rooms. An unforgettable nature experience, on a fantastic slope with a view of the Vosges.

Unforgettable hours come true.

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Expériences de la nature avec la fondation Windhauch | 94

Tipi_Riehen_Zeltwelt.ch_1

Un jardin de tipis dans un endroit magnifique avec des gens charmants.


Lieu Odeur BS
Client Souffle de vent de fondation
Date Novembre 2006 / Avril 2014
occasion Jardin tipi comme logement
données clés Tipis 6m, 7m et 9m


Notre contribution

En novembre, 2006 nous avait demandé de fonder la fondation Windhauch, car ils voulaient aménager sur leurs terres un jardin de tipis afin que les écoles et autres institutions puissent fournir un dépôt. Ils ont opté pour trois tipis de tailles différentes, venus se poser sur trois terrasses. Nous fournissons un groupe tipi 6m, un tipi de stockage 7m et un tipi de grande capacité de diamètre 9m. Pour le 9m Tipi, nous avions exceptionnellement quelques jolies cannes 12m en stock.

Après des années 8, les couvertures de tente et une partie des poteaux ont été échangées et nous avons construit trois nouveaux tipis enneigés sur les terrasses préparées. La toile de fond idéale pour nos photos!

PLUS SUR TIPIS


À propos de la fondation Windhauch

La Windhauch Foundation offre à de nombreuses institutions la possibilité de passer la nuit dans les trois tipis et les propose également comme salles de formation. Une expérience nature inoubliable, sur une pente fantastique avec vue sur les Vosges.

Des heures inoubliables deviennent réalité.

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×