Two yurts for the opening | 115

Interio asks us, "Which balcony type are you?"


Location Granges-Paccot FR
Customer Interio
Date April 2016
occasion exhibition
Key data Yurt 4 and 5m


The tent story

A decoration team was commissioned to design the terrace of the new Interio store in Granges-Paccot. They contacted us because they wanted to set up two yurts for the terrace as showrooms. Three yurts before the opening of the new store, two yurts in the sizes 4 and 5m diameter were ordered. Luckily we already had a 5m yurt from the Tencate material in stock and thanks to our great manufacturing team, the short-term delivery date was also met for the smaller 4m yurt.

Thanks to the many helpful Interio employees, we had set up the two yurts in record time. The branch management was very satisfied with our fast delivery and assembly service.

Zeltwelt_Jurte_Interio_Pano

Am 28. April 2016, the Swiss interior retailer Interio opens its twelfth store on the first floor of the new shopping center in Interio store Granges-Paccot near Freiburg. On fabulous 4'742 sqm sales area customers will find in addition to residential inspiration and high quality design at attractive prices. Source: Interio

Interio opening hours: Mon to Wed and Fri of 9 - 19 clock, Do of 9 - 21 clock, Sa of 9 - 16 clock

MORE about yurts


GALLERY

Translate »
Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Deux yourtes pour l'ouverture | 115

Interio nous demande: "Quel type de balcon êtes-vous?"


Place Granges-Paccot FR
Client Interio
Date Avril 2016
occasion exposition
données clés Yourte 4 et 5m


L'histoire de la tente

Une équipe de décoration a été chargée de concevoir la terrasse du nouveau magasin Interio de Granges-Paccot. Ils nous ont contactés car ils voulaient installer deux yourtes sur la terrasse en tant que showrooms. Trois yourtes avant l'ouverture du nouveau magasin, deux yourtes de tailles 4 et 5m de diamètre ont été commandées. Heureusement, nous avions déjà une yourte 5m du Matériel tencate en stock et merci à notre grande équipe de fabrication, la date de livraison à court terme a également été respectée pour la plus petite yourte 4m.

Grâce aux nombreux employés d’Interio, nous avons mis en place les deux yourtes en un temps record. La direction de la succursale était très satisfaite de notre service de livraison et d’assemblage rapide.

Zeltwelt_Jurte_Interio_Pano

Am 28. Avril 2016, le détaillant d’intérieur suisse Interio, ouvre son douzième magasin au premier étage du nouveau centre commercial de Interio magasin Granges-Paccot près de Fribourg. Sur la fabuleuse surface de vente de 4'742 m², les clients trouveront en plus une inspiration résidentielle et un design de haute qualité à des prix attractifs. Source: Interio

Heures d'ouverture Interio: Lundi au mercredi et vendredi de 9 - horloge 19, Do de 9 - horloge 21, Sa de 9 - horloge 16

En savoir plus sur les yourtes


GALERIE

Traduire "
Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×