The «Glamping» test yurt | 99

Jurte_TCS_Test

The TCS campsite in Solothurn is testing a variety of original accommodation options for one summer.


Location Solothurn SO
Customer TCS
Date summer 2014
occasion Test phase «Glamping»
Key data Yurt 6m with wooden floor


Our contribution

In spring 2014 the TCS campsite in Solothurn wrote a competition on the subject of "Glamping". It was about creating new interesting accommodations, which should offer the guests a special experience. For this they tested a variety of tent variants and lodges one summer.

We felt immediately addressed by this call and took part in the competition with a 6m yurt incl. Wooden floor and equipment. Together with our production, we designed a few simple, space-saving and functional pieces of furniture for this project and equipped the yurt with a small solar system that produced electricity for the interior lighting.

Yurt TCS inside_Zeltwelt. Ch

The 6m Yurt was set up to provide sleep and seating for 4 people. It was available to guests from May to October 2014 at the TCS campsite in Solothurn and was very well received as accommodation!

After the test phase, we sold the yurt to a sympathetic couple from Zurich who took them to Greece. There, the yurt is used again as a holiday home.

more about JURTen


Information about the customer

With around 1.6 million members, the TCS is the largest Swiss mobility club and was founded as a non-profit association 1896 in Geneva. In addition to the versatile range of insurance and services, the TCS in Switzerland also has various hotels and 27 campsites in a prime location. The camping offer of TCS is diverse and offers a wide range of exciting accommodation options.

Information about the customer

Zeltwelt Subscribe to newsletter (only in German)

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive in the future exciting news, the latest offers from our marketplace as well as tips and tent stories from the world of natural tents conveniently in your digital mailbox.

Translate »
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

La yourte de test «Glamping» | 99

Jurte_TCS_Test

Le camping TCS à Soleure teste diverses options d'hébergement originales pour un été.


Lieu Soleure SO
Client TCS
Date été 2014
occasion Phase de test «Glamping»
données clés Yourte 6m avec plancher en bois


Notre contribution

Au printemps, le camping TCS de Soleure, 2014, a organisé un concours sur le thème "Glamping". Il s'agissait de créer de nouveaux hébergements intéressants, qui devraient offrir aux clients une expérience particulière. Pour cela, ils ont testé diverses variantes de tentes et de lodges un été.

Nous nous sommes sentis immédiatement traités par cet appel et avons pris part au concours avec une yourte 6m, y compris un sol en bois et du matériel. Ensemble avec notre production, nous avons conçu quelques meubles simples, peu encombrants et fonctionnels pour ce projet et doté la yourte d’un petit système solaire produisant de l’électricité pour l’éclairage intérieur.

Yourte TCS à l'intérieur_Zeltwelt. Ch.

La yourte 6m a été conçue pour permettre aux personnes 4 de dormir et d’asseoir des sièges. Il était disponible pour les clients de mai à octobre 2014 au camping TCS à Soleure et a été très bien reçu comme hébergement!

Après la phase de test, nous avons vendu la yourte à un couple sympathique de Zurich qui les a emmenés en Grèce. Là, la yourte est à nouveau utilisée comme maison de vacances.

plus sur JURTen


Informations sur le client

Avec près de 1.6 millions d’adhérents, le TCS est le plus grand club suisse de mobilité et a été fondé en tant qu’association sans but lucratif 1896 à Genève. En plus de la gamme variée d’assurances et de services, le TCS en Suisse propose également divers hôtels et campings 27 dans un emplacement privilégié. L'offre de camping de TCS est diversifiée et offre un large éventail d'options d'hébergement intéressantes.

Informations sur le client

Zeltwelt s'abonner

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez à l'avenir des informations intéressantes, les dernières offres de notre marché, ainsi que des conseils et des récits de tentes du monde des tentes naturelles dans votre boîte aux lettres numérique.

Traduire "
Votre navigateur est expiré!

Mettez à jour votre navigateur pour afficher ce site correctement. Mettre à jour mon navigateur maintenant

×